Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
anonymous
 Oct 1, 2015

Cute item, but light is too dim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
led solar light yellow lab
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2014

This was a beautiful yellow Lab.. solar... beautiful face as well.. it would make a great Xmas gift!!! i bought the Dalmation dog for my friend. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome quality
 from Boise Idaho,  Dec 17, 2013

was very happy with the quality and very happy with how fast it came

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought this light to put near our new pond because it looked like our beloved dog who we lost. I was very impressed at the reality of the dog and just love to look at it. It accidentally fell over and did not break at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLY MADE
 from Nevada,  Jan 7, 2012

Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend in another state. She says it is very poorly made, the lantern is crooked and it will not withstand any weather or duration. It is getting returned! Side note, O shipped it to her with absolutely NO packing slip, gift note, order number or other identifying info. She had no clue who sent it to her until I asked if she'd gotten it. Now in order to return it, I have to get her the order number.... O better not charge her a restocking fee for this piece of crap, that's all I have to say. Poor O experience all the way around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dont know - it was a gift purchase
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Moderate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Columbus Ohio,  Oct 18, 2011

The light is going to kook nice on the front porch. I am giving to my son who has 2 yellow labs for Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice going to be Christmas gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
labador dog solor lite
 from Minnesota,  Apr 22, 2010

I like the dog very much,very cute sitting on my deck.Wish he had been a little bigger.Eyes do not have quite the spark that I would like,but maybe most wouldnt notice ,as I am an artist.Over all I do really like him.worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taggert
 from pittsburgh pa,  Apr 21, 2010

The yellow dog was a gift for my daughter--she just loved it-placed on front porch with full sun and is working just fine. So cute!!! Only problem no directions in the package for replacement of battery. Will contact customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar dog
 from sant barabara,ca,  Jan 7, 2010

heavy duty, works great as a nite light out side. great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought