Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dave52552
 from New Somerset,Ohio,  Dec 28, 2009

My wife bought me the drill for Christmas and I have used it already to replace a flap on our dog door. It worked great. I had to drill 12 holes to put new bolts through the dog door and to attach the new flap. The drill had plenty of power to do the job and even had more if I needed more. I have a 6 volt cordless drill put it doesn't have the power and battery life that this drill does. I think I am going to really like my new drill. I would recommend this drill to anyone. A very good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get the drill!
 from beautiful Grand Haven, MI,  Apr 5, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase of this drill. I'd been a diehard "manual" handyperson, and with this easy-to-use drill, I realized how much time I am able to save myself! Highly portable, but strong, it charges easily, screws in both directions with a push of the switch, and I simply use the drill bits from my tool kit commensurate to the job. Thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drill
 from ca,  Jan 16, 2012

my husband uses this alot. no excuses for not being able to fix things now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Madison, AL,  Jul 25, 2011

This is sufficient for house hold needs. Not quite enough power in my eyes for heavier work such as screwing boards together. Over all nice little drill for house hold items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 volt cordless drill
 from Mass,  Dec 31, 2011

Nice drill for the price. Great for around the house projects.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Monroe, MI,  Oct 6, 2011

Great product, works wonderfully and glad I finally purchased a battery operated unit. It has enough power for around the home but not for industrial use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orlando fl
 from orlando fl,  Jan 2, 2010

great drill for the price. ordered this for my husband and he has had no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great!
 from Winter Haven, Fl.,  Feb 24, 2010

Wow...what a nice looking drill! We had friends over when the parcel arrived and they were amazed with the look and price. We are very satisfied and would gladly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drill for what I need it for
 Jun 17, 2016

Not being in house construction, but simple DIY projects, this drill is fine for me. I like having the light and a level, although I'm not sure how important the level is for what I do with a drill. Fairly lightweight, charges easily, but instructions somewhat lack in how the drill tightens around a drill bit. I obviously having tried doing that yet. I did charge it up when I got it and made sure it ran. There are no bits that came with it, and I didn't expect there would be. With a major brand, there is a two headed bit that comes with it and clips onto drill, but there's no such item with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little drill
 Jun 15, 2016

very good for typical everyday household and garage use well worth the money am happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dad was happy
 Jan 26, 2016

come on time and dad was happy was a good xmas to give him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Jan 22, 2016

Great product, but comes with no drill bits at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jan 21, 2016

Good quality for the money...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jan 16, 2016

said he really needed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light my fire
 Dec 28, 2015

This drill has served well. It is dependable and the batteries seem to hold their charge well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but Very Heavy
 Nov 24, 2015

It's a good drill. I'm sure there are better on the market but I wasn't looking for a super drill. I needed something a little more heavy duty however and with more power. This does it. It is heavy however so when I'm standing on a ladder or stretching a bit to reach my mark, it's less functional. I'm a 5'5, 150 lb female. If you are a bit stronger than I am- male or female- it won't bother you a bit. Do note- this is ONLY the drill and a charger. There are no other parts that come with it so you will need to get the connecting pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chordless drill
 Nov 20, 2015

Works as described does the job . would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Sep 4, 2015

its ok. haven't used it much but light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DRILL
 Aug 22, 2015

while I had this drill it had enough power to do the work needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drill
 Aug 13, 2015

Great tool to have around house when needed it easy to operate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought