Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't work out
 from California,  Jun 5, 2012

Unfortunately, the sink hole wasn't big enough to fit the faucet. Very disappointed, as it looked great. If you purchase, make sure the sink hole is larger than standard for a 3 hole sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 10, 2012

This product does require batteries for it to light up and the batteries didn't last long at all. We bought regular AA batteries and I think the lights completely stopped working within two weeks. We still like the faucet without the light. We will probably buy new batteries and just connect them when we are expecting company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking faucet
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

When I saw this faucet I thought it was well worth the price even without the LED Colors. It is a little larger than I expected, but it worked out fine. I put it in my daughter's bathroom and when she saw it (without the LED on) she was excited. Then when she ran the water she thought it was so cool. This is a great value for the beauty and fun of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is heavy and feels well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rickety product
 from Charleston SC,  Aug 8, 2012

Product was very rickety, light weight and the LED lights worked for literally 3 days. The lights are battery operated and the color isn't as depicted. The water running through the fixture without the LED lights is all that's left now and it looks very poor. After having it 3 months, I'm replacing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Jan 16, 2016

Everyone LOVES these faucets. The nice thing is that when you go to the restroom at night, you have an idea of when the water is warm enough to place your hands under the water, so they are practical as well as fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These types of LED faucets are great, BUT.......
 Dec 9, 2015

The LED lights on mine similar to this one lasted less than 18 months and then just totally went out......although it's still a pretty faucet, I really liked the lights and that part is rather annoying. For the cost, the LED lights should DEFINITELY last longer than only 18 months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Campbell
 Dec 9, 2015

batteries burn out fast. but very great water pressure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color turn off problem
 Dec 7, 2015

I really like this faucet but it does have a fatal flaw. The color mechanism only turns off if all the water trains from the glass vessel. You have to futz with it to get it to turn off. Easy to have it left on all night draining the batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Led color changing faucet
 Nov 20, 2015

It is extremely hard to hook up battery pack to faucet socket. It also didn't work much at first. Then it started to work but only made it a few weeks and several better changes. At that point, changing batteries no longer made it work. So it's just a waterfall faucet Don't waste your extra money on this; just buy a plain waterfall faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Effect
 Jul 14, 2015

Lights change according to temperature as advertised. Deep sinks are necessary to keep over splash to a minimum. Battery life seems good. Overall, I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dixie
 Jun 11, 2015

I bought this faucet for my bonus room for my grandkids, I thought the color change would not only be fun for them, but safe, it is darling but the bit is on at all times so the batteries only last a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water gets stuck in the faucet.
 Apr 12, 2015

The water usually does not drain from the faucet so the LED lights stay on and run down the batteries. Also, because the water does not drain, mildew builds up inside the faucet and I have to clean it with a cue tip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Dec 24, 2014

I absolutely love this faucet. I love the colors. I love the way the water hits my hands. I have arthritis in my thumbs and just leave them under the green running water until they feel better. Such a gentle flowing water. I'm so spoiled now I expect blue, green and red water to come out of all my faucets. I wish! Anyone who has seen this faucet wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good idea
 from florida,  Feb 25, 2014

lite stays on too long water does not drain from spout to shout off sencer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in the picture but not worth the money.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased this some time ago and the LED lights went out and replaced the battery - item still not working. Water remains between the glass plates and have to force out in addition hard to clean between the glass, have to use items to push cloth up inside to keep mold from growing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Nokomis, Fl.,  Mar 7, 2013

Faucet was delivered promptly.Installation was quite easy and faucet works great. My wife loves the LED lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of art
 from Southern California,  Jan 28, 2013

We enjoy its beauty and guests find it very entertaining and beautiful. Easy to clean and very nice for a modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are beautiful, changing with the temperature of the water.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sleek and a center piece of my guest bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head turning faucet
 from Charlotte nc,  Apr 16, 2012

Just re done guest bathroom an was looking for a great faucet. Found this faucet an new it would be the one if it was anything like the pic on here an it was great to look at an so far so good on how it works all my guest love it thanks overstock for another great find!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought