Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't work out
 from California,  Jun 5, 2012

Unfortunately, the sink hole wasn't big enough to fit the faucet. Very disappointed, as it looked great. If you purchase, make sure the sink hole is larger than standard for a 3 hole sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 10, 2012

This product does require batteries for it to light up and the batteries didn't last long at all. We bought regular AA batteries and I think the lights completely stopped working within two weeks. We still like the faucet without the light. We will probably buy new batteries and just connect them when we are expecting company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking faucet
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

When I saw this faucet I thought it was well worth the price even without the LED Colors. It is a little larger than I expected, but it worked out fine. I put it in my daughter's bathroom and when she saw it (without the LED on) she was excited. Then when she ran the water she thought it was so cool. This is a great value for the beauty and fun of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is heavy and feels well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rickety product
 from Charleston SC,  Aug 8, 2012

Product was very rickety, light weight and the LED lights worked for literally 3 days. The lights are battery operated and the color isn't as depicted. The water running through the fixture without the LED lights is all that's left now and it looks very poor. After having it 3 months, I'm replacing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good idea
 from florida,  Feb 25, 2014

lite stays on too long water does not drain from spout to shout off sencer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in the picture but not worth the money.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 13, 2014

I purchased this some time ago and the LED lights went out and replaced the battery - item still not working. Water remains between the glass plates and have to force out in addition hard to clean between the glass, have to use items to push cloth up inside to keep mold from growing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Nokomis, Fl.,  Mar 7, 2013

Faucet was delivered promptly.Installation was quite easy and faucet works great. My wife loves the LED lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of art
 from Southern California,  Jan 28, 2013

We enjoy its beauty and guests find it very entertaining and beautiful. Easy to clean and very nice for a modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are beautiful, changing with the temperature of the water.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sleek and a center piece of my guest bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head turning faucet
 from Charlotte nc,  Apr 16, 2012

Just re done guest bathroom an was looking for a great faucet. Found this faucet an new it would be the one if it was anything like the pic on here an it was great to look at an so far so good on how it works all my guest love it thanks overstock for another great find!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought