Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Jul 23, 2016

Small & cute and very functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 May 31, 2016

Price high for the quality of product.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Short
 Sep 23, 2015

Did not measure before I purchased. Like look of the lamp, but way too small for a desk. Feels a little flimsey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this lamp
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Dec 23, 2014

this lamp fits perfectly in a crowded space...takes up little room...adjusts to many heights.....perfect for pc desktop desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical yet illuminating
 from TX,  Jun 7, 2014

It is light, compact and an unobtrusive lamp. I wish it would extend another 6 inches, but the light that it emits is sufficient. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, works fine
 from New York City, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

I have three of these lamps already and I'm coming back for more. They are a good value. Maybe the person who wrote a bad review had bad luck, but I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was not working
 from New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2014

I opened and it was not working!! I sent it back,it was too small too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size desk lamp
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2014

Perfect size for my desk and I love its flexibility. THe arm can be raised and lowereand tilted aswell as the light itsef\lf I would have given all excellent except there is no way to change the bulbs. I hope it lasts as long as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought