Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Nov 4, 2013

Ordered last chair in stock at time. Glad we did. Was not packed for shipping very well, and were some holes in the carton. But the chair arrived nearly unscathed. Nice styling and fits well with the contemporary room furnishings around it. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect modern chair
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this chair as an extra along with the matching sofa. It was damaged in shipping and with Overstock's wonderful customer service, a replacement was in my home within days! I LOVE THIS CHAIR!! It looks like a piece if modern art. Overstock delivers the goods!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site and some reviews mentioned assembly required but I was delighted to find that the chair actually came fully assembled!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice LC Replicas
 from Palm Beach,  Feb 20, 2013

These are very nice LC-style chairs. Not large or comfortable, but still quite good for smaller spaces or if used with similar sofas and tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality throughout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought the chair with the L2 couch and I have been very happy with it. Very stylish, comfortable. Great for entertaining because people always ask about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description on website matches the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple elegance
 from chicago,  Nov 18, 2012

I love the simple elegance and fine design of my newly purchased chairs. The whole look is really inspirational without being too overwhelming or too mainstream. Just simple finesse and comfort paired in a professional way and high quality construction. You just love the. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teh best decision
 from boston,  Nov 15, 2012

Ordering four club chairs was the best decision I made. They look so simple and elegant, modern and amazing, that my large living looks fresh and beautiful. The price was really fairly given to these pieces, even low if we compare it to the quality. Cozy and comfortable for every occasion. i recommend them to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best choice made
 from chicago,  Nov 12, 2012

I could not decide what color or design to choose when searching for comfortable club chairs, but finally I opted for these LC chairs. I have a sofa in the living and now these two chairs complete the look I needed. The construction is top quality, the touch of the material soft and smooth, and they have the perfect size for comfort. Really happy I chose these ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect office accesories
 from boston,  Nov 9, 2012

The two LC chairs I ordered are the perfect office accessories. I placed them together with the newly purchased coffee table in one corner of the office, so whenever I have visitors we can take a pleasant and relaxing coffee break. It is modern, simple and elegant on top quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and amazing look
 from new jersey,  Nov 8, 2012

I just changed my office and received a larger and more comfortable one, so I decided to change the whole classic look into a new, fresh and vibrant one. I ordered a new desk, office chair, a beautiful coffee table and two of these amazing club chairs that crown the look of the office. They are simple, modern, beautiful and comfortable. Whenever I have visitors we sit in these chairs and relax.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First, let me say I love this chair despite the 3 star review. I wanted a reproduction of a Le Corbusier Petit Chair.... which is what this is. I would love to have an original, but I have 3 kids and a budget so that's not possible. The reason I gave a 3 star review is because this chair is NOT leather as described. It is high quality imitation leather. Someone had left a review stating this, so I understood that these chairs may not be leather when placing the order and I was okay with that and I didn't expect leather for the price paid - but they should at least be honest in the description. Also, these are accent chairs... too small for relaxing. If you are looking for lounge chairs for watching TV or reading a book these chairs are not for you. If you are looking for an accurate reproduction of a Le Corbusier Petit without the big price tag, this is a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good-but not as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC Chair
 from California,  Sep 6, 2012

Classic LC Chair. I got two for my home office. Look professional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC black Leather Chair
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 28, 2012

I really love modern furniture and this chair works perfectly with my modern decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really love the leather. It's hard at first but is easily broken in after sitting in it a couple of times.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Le Corbusier chair
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Aug 20, 2012

The le Corbusier replica chair looks great. It is part of our 1930's Bauhaus living room look. We also bought the le Corbusier replica sofa and the Eileen Gray coffee table. The burgundy shag rug we bought is also part of the look. The sofa design has a low back and does not provide back support. Colorful pillows help with that and provide contrast to the black leather. Of course the pillows are coordinated to the shag rug. The dark accent wall helps hold the area together visually.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is the best for office
 from new jersey,  Jul 24, 2012

This chair is the best office addition. I ordered two for the coffee table so I can have a comfortable place whenever I have clients and visitors at my office. The chairs have amazing look and full aspect being really solid and comfortable with the padding. It is really modern and high quality and I adore the steel and leather combination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly modern
 from queens,  Jul 19, 2012

I ordered two amazing LC leather chairs into my office as they fit perfectly into the modern decor. I have now comfortable seating when visitors or clients come to a meeting. The chairs had a great price and look better than expected. Sturdy construction and soft comfort. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high class look
 from chicago,  Jul 17, 2012

I ordered two leather chairs for my new office. I have to say that these chairs worth buying as they not only look amazing, modern and highly elegant, but they are extremely comfortable. I ordered a small coffee table also, so when visitors come to have a comfortable corner to discuss and enjoy a good cup of coffee. All elegant and perfectly combined. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real leather? From what animal?
 from Metro Detroit,  May 31, 2012

Call it what it is, some kind of vinyl. Very upset with the deception. Price for the quality does not equate. Quit calling it leather!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Called it leather. This is NOT leather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a chance on this chair
 from Louisville,  Apr 19, 2012

Okay. I wasn't sure these were going to work out but I bought a couple anyway. Decided to throw the dice. I checked the dimensions and wasn't sure they'd be large enough and it turns out they were several inches too small for comfort, so I returned. My fault! However, they are made very well! I was surprised by the quality and really wanted them to work. Maybe I'll the the sofa instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved tons of money with these!
 from Charleston SC,  Apr 17, 2012

I was assisting in designing an office space and the senior designer on the project wanted these chairs but the client's budget could not warrant the originals. We looked for some secondhand chairs but those were also too pricey. This knock off version from Overstock was just right! They will be installed in a couple days and I can't wait to see them in the office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 10, 2012

purchased 2 of these stylish chairs to accompany the matching sofa. they make a perfect sitting combo for my small condo's living area. chairs and sofa are all very comfortable and have a expensive designer look and feel that far exceeds their modest price. delivery was painless, and I was super thrilled by my purchases, which I would recommend without any reservations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftsmanship - sold construction - nice quality leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top