Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spiffy Desk
 Dec 17, 2014

Yep, a spiffy desk. Very easy assembly, and months later holding up quiet well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Clawson, MI,  Nov 12, 2014

I really like this desk. It was easy to put together, sturdy and attractive in my office. Is recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Maine,  Jul 8, 2014

Perfect for my son's computer. Easy to put together and quite sturdy. Came well packed with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek/clean look, love it!
 from Watsonville, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

Love this desk. It's very functional. Fits perfect in a corner. The look is clean and sleek. Very happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality & easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Desk
 from Delmar, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I am very pleased with the computer desk which is my first purchase from Overstock. The desk is of excellent quality--sturdy, attractive, functional, just what I was looking for. Delivery was prompt, and the packaging kept the glass pieces safe. I will certainly purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect style
 from Los Angeles California,  Jun 13, 2013

The size and design of this desk was exactly what I was looking for. It's clean and fits very well in the area of the room I purchased it for. I will say that it does not fit snug into the corner near a wall and leaves a nice little gap, but this really is not an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Desk!
 from Kaysville, UT,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this desk about 2 weeks ago for my new apartment and have been very pleased so far. It is very sturdy and well built and looks great. Assembly was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from chicago,  Mar 25, 2013

Easiest desk to assemble, feels solid and doesn't wobble. Fits great in a corner and easy to clean. Very happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought