Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ideal desk
 from Las Vegas,  May 3, 2011

I spent a couple of month looking for the perfect desk for my small office at home, and this was it. I have just enough room to write out notes, a space for my coffee and sundries in the corner section, and another section for my iMac and speakers. Just lovely. My only complaint is that I'd like to buy a matching side table for the printer but it's not available.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice, easy to construct.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 21, 2011

I have almost exactly the same desk and was looking to match it. Somehow this one is slightly smaller in dimensions, but I'll keep it because I love the one I lready have.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice, sturdy enough
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imperial Desk
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Apr 19, 2011

Good quality product that is competitively priced and always delivered on time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As advertised
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imperial Computer Desk
 from Md,  Apr 14, 2011

This product was better than expected. It is strong, looks good and supports my computer system. It was a good buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from West Orange, NJ,  Feb 24, 2011

This desk surpassed my expectations....solid, modern and yet not out of place in any decor. I think it was a great find and I'd recommend it to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2011

The quality of this desk is good for the price. Assembly was easier than expected. My teenage son loves it and is happy to have something he says is "modern looking" and not "mom's style."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from Greensboro.NC,  Jan 12, 2011

Very happy with my order. It came on time as expected everything was there. Look forward to doing more business with overstock. Wasn't nothing broken it was safely secure ..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprise
 from South Carolina,  Dec 21, 2010

This is another item from Overstock.com that I have been pleasantly surprised. The quality of the material was impressive and the durability and stability remarkable for the cost. The size was more than adequate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rileycoyote
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Nov 2, 2010

I was very pleased with this purchase. It arrived quickly and undamaged. All the parts were there and it was easy to assemble. The finished piece looked just like the pictures and worked perfectly for adding a computer station in my husband's home office. It is sturdy, attractive and an excellent value. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and classy
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Oct 7, 2010

The desk arrived in a box that looked beat up in a scary way, but it was packaged so well that there was no damage to the contents whatsoever. It took my husband and I about 45 minutes to put it together. The instructions are fairly clear, but should be reviewed all the way through before beginning because some steps do not include part orientation that are important in later steps. The computer rack is not attached to the desk in any way, which surprised me, but it works out well since you can then put your computer on it wherever is most convenient to the way you work. The desk can be built with the keyboard shelf on either side as well. Overall a very modern and classy looking desk, sturdy and easy to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imperial Glass Desk
 from NW Iowa,  Sep 14, 2010

I purchased this desk for office use. I like the ease of putting it together. I didn't set up the little computer shelf as was noted on another reviewers comments. It is very sturdy and user friendly. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office table
 from Huntington, NY,  Aug 24, 2010

This is a very good, sturdy, affordable home office table. Quite easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three piece glass computer desk
 from Arkansas,  Aug 10, 2010

This is my first time to buy from Overstock.com and I was very pleased with the experience. Shipping was on time and the product was well packed. The desk was easy to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value desk
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

This is a great desk for the price. L-shaped configuration was exactly what I was looking for -- it has plenty of working space; nice size & height. Only downside is there are no drawers or storage space and the frame has poles running across the middle so you can't slide a file cabinet underneath the desk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Destin, Fl,  Mar 3, 2010

This product is exactly like it was described and looks great. It was shipped quickly and looks great in my room. A monkey could put this desk together. It took me about two hours to put this desk together. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 19, 2010

My husband has a desktop and a lap top. This desk fits nicely in the corner and holds his equipment with enough space to work. Its a great deal for the price. It took him an hour to put it together by himself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office
 from new jersey,  Dec 23, 2009

this desk is a really nice desk it fits well in the space for our first apartment office .....good structure... and looks really nice ... i would recomend this to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pain to assemble
 from San Antonio,  Nov 10, 2009

I will say that the finished product looks okay but it took me all day to put together. I dont care what anyone says those screws for the keybroad tray were garbage. So I didn't install the key board tray of the CPU tower. It servers it purpose and for the price I cant complain to much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 from Houston,,  Apr 30, 2009

I love this desk. It was very easy to put together and looks great. At first I thought the wrong screws for the keyboard were included, as they seemed too big, but I called the desk company customer service number included and they told me those screws were meant to be that way and to put more pressure and that worked. Very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this desk. It was easy to put together and holds a lot of things despite being glass. Really great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top