Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best knife ever.
 Oct 27, 2015

My 5th one in 10 years. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knife
 Jun 6, 2015

cuts just about anything beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This baby is SHARP
 May 12, 2015

Wonderful knife, it chops with ease and no effort on my part. Feels like I am chopping thro air, LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The go to knife in my kitchen
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2014

This knife makes everything easy. I slice through a grapefruit like butter. A head of cabbage is shaved into ribbons in mere minutes. However, the ceramic blade is delicate, I broke the tip off of the first one that I had by using it to remove a can lid that was stuck in the drain not realizing how inflexible and delicate it was. But the knife works like a dream, makes chopping and slicing of all sorts quick and safe. I rarely use any of my other knives. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharpest knife ever!!!!
 from Tampa, fl,  Mar 18, 2014

This knife has cut thru the toughest cuts of meat in one swipe - effortlessly!!! Never have I had such an easy time slicing as I have had with this knife!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This knife arrives really sharp, but
 from Marblehead, MA,  Jul 9, 2013

This knife came highly recommended as a knife that would maintain its edge for eons. Well, on days one and two I could cut a tomato easily. Then I had to really hone it on my steel to achieve tomato cutting. So, although it is a very good knife, and fun...you can see through the blade, it is no better than many other knives in terms of durability of edge. Now it will be interesting to see how easy/difficult it will be to bring back the edge on my Arkansas stone. I have not tried tht yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from st george utah,  Jan 24, 2013

they were right it is very sharp be careful great to use we have chopped just about everything and have no complaints

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted to have a sharp knife!
 from South Jersey,  Dec 29, 2012

Used it extensively for holiday party preps. Works very well. Be sure to use it as recommended by manufacturer. In addition to vegetable prep, I used it to slice cookie dough that had been chilled for slicing. It was phenomenal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife
 from Southern California,  Jan 3, 2012

I love this knife. It is VERY sharp!!! Will cut through meat or tomatoes with ease. Be careful though. I also cut through my finger without realizing or feeling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This knife is so sharp, you can cut through melon rind with very little effort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought