Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
breaks easily
 Feb 10, 2016

once you go ceramic, you always go back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jessica
 Dec 19, 2015

Perfect knife for any kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY ANOTHER ONE
 Sep 20, 2015

I really like the ceramic knives. My grandson took this one with him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice knife!
 Apr 29, 2015

It's really the perfect tomatoe knife...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well...
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a very sharp micro-serrated knife edge. You can cut very thin slices on many soft veggies like tomatoes and even lemons. Using it for lemons is great because you get no metallic taste from the lemon like you do with a steel knife. I've dropped It a few times, it hasn't shattered. It is easy to clean, just watch that edge! You can see the serrations on the knife edge in the light. This is my *favorite* knife for cutting tomatoes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp! So far so good.
 from philadelphia, pa,  Dec 28, 2012

I have been hearing about how great ceramic knives are and was in need of a new sharp knife, so I bought this one! This is great for cutting veggies and fruit, but definitely not for "chopping". I still use my santoku knife for that. But whenever I need to cut something into fine slivers, I reach for this Kyocera.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this knife is very good.
 from Newtown Square, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

I am always looking for a good, sharp utility knife. this one is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Tool
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 27, 2012

I had always used good German commercial knives in my kitchen. But, these ceramic knives are really GREAT. I have not had one long enough to evaluate the test of time, but, for now I'm loving ceramic knives in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharpest
 from phoenix,az,  Jun 15, 2012

A high price to pay for a vegetable knife, but there is no way my electric sharpener can get any of my knives this sharp...This product is the secret to thin tomato slices...Exercise extreme caution because you can easily slice your finger off... Keep away from children and careless spouse...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kyocera 5" Ceramic Micro Serrated Knife
 from Bella Vista, AR,  May 16, 2012

I have used the knife for 3 months now and it has become my go to knife for just about everything. Still very sharp and is what i expected after reading the other reviews. I just don't know how long it will stay sharp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic knives are fantastic
 from Southern Maryland,  Aug 25, 2011

After ceramic knives, I'll never go back to metal knives for most applications. I have numerous Kyocera knives and have found their quality to be high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought