Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Secret Pond
 from vail, co,  Aug 6, 2009

Looks like NH where I grew up and will make a nice reminder sittingover my fireplace this fall with a red wall behind it. Decent quality,could be sharper resolution but not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size & colors were true to the photo ad
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 9, 2013

Happy with the product- it was about what I hoped for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a bad buy for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Connecticut,  Feb 23, 2012

This picture isn't too far off in color from the posted picture of it. I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker but not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Picture. Loved it!
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 17, 2012

I ordered this picture as a gift for my brother who is redecorating his home. He loved it. It is great quality for the price. He is actually considering the other tow paintings that can go with this one. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great picture for the value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful
 from VA,  Dec 21, 2011

Nice picture for a windowless bathroom, canvas so you don't have to worry about glass fogging up. The photo is a little grainy, but still very nice...makes you feel like you have brought the outdoors in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, but some of the cardboard packaging at the bottom corner's , scraped off a small bit of the photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soothing picture
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 8, 2011

This picture reminds me of a childhood pond we frequented. Good memories and this just refreshes them! Very nice picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Secret Pond
 from GEORGIA,  May 19, 2011

I needed a picture to make it look like there was a window. This picture was so natural looking that it gave the illusion of out doors. I am so happy to have this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money
 from Michigan,  Apr 26, 2011

This picture is really pretty, especially for the money. The only comment I would make is that the "autumn" colored leaves are REALLY red, a little more red that I would have liked but still very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
print
 from battle creek, MI,  Oct 9, 2010

not really as cool as it looked in pictures....still good enough to keep( probably would not have purchased if I'd seen it in person before)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful Fall
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 25, 2010

Picture quality is great. Bright colors and excellent viewing. This picture gives a sense of being there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
respite
 Jan 28, 2010

Got this for my fireman husband who spends his 24 hour shifts in a very small and depressing dorm-type room. Nothing was on the walls. (So much for de-stressing after a call!) This has been a pleasant escape for my husband who loves nature and the great outdoors. The captain on the next shift has also commented on how much he likes it. (He likes the hunting potential of the picture, I guess!) The third captain probably hasn't noticed that there is a picture up! ha The "wrap-around frame" is pretty cool and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 27, 2010

I love the art product I purchased. It reminds me of the Fall beauty of N. Carolina. I put it in a place where I sit and simply enjoy it. It's better then some of the expensive art I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So serene
 from Decatur, Texas,  Dec 30, 2009

Love this piece! The colors are vibrant, and it looks beautiful above my couch with other artwork. I've received lots of compliments on the serenity of the scene and the detailed blend of the natural colors of autumn. Arrived quickly and was well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a hit with me
 Dec 24, 2009

I would only give this 2 to 3 stars. They wrap the photo on all sides of the rectangular wood frame - but it actually cuts the photo down and you don't get the full "view" that appears in the Secret Pond picture. Maybe others wouldn't notice but I did. I don't think the reprint was very good quality either - the greens of the leaves were more yellowy than I expected. I guess for the price this arwork is OK but for me, it wasn't worth keeping this for the spot I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from FLORENCE, SC,  Dec 20, 2009

THIS SCENE HAS THE APPEARANCE OF AN ORIGINAL PAINTING. THE BRIGHT COLORS LIGHT UP THE ROOM. A PICTURE WITHOUT A VISIBLE FRAME IS A NEW WAY TO INTRODUCE ACCENT PIECES INTO DECORATING FOR ME BUT, I'M LIKING IT BETTER EVERY DAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Bay Area ,CA,  Nov 23, 2009

I bought 4 Gallery-wrapped pictures they were all BEAUTIFUL.Quality was great.Hung them up as soon as I opened them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Pond Print
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2009

Very Nice quality-much better than a poster. A little smaller than I expected-but, great other than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pond in Autumn
 from Camden, New Jersey,  Jul 21, 2009

This lovely scene of a "secret" pond is just beautiful.I bought it for my husband to hang in his office, and he loves it.Says it reminds him of the view from his grandmother's cottage at a lake in the Pocono Mountains (Pennsylvania).Put something beautiful on your wall and think gentle thoughts.This picture will make you smile whenever you see it.Go ahead, treat yourself to a beautiful view of nature in all its spendor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought