Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
folds down
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2010

As I tend to move more often than the average person, I like the ingenious design that allows the whole thing to fold down - this makes it very easy to transport. It has a lot of storage room inside. If you are a tad on the hefty side, I don't think I would sit on it - this hasn't been tested yet - but I don't think that it would support a great deal of weight. For me and my needs - it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Storage Ottoman
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 30, 2011

When this ottoman first arrived I was a little disappointed to see that it was a foldable piece of furniture. I didn't remember seeing that in it's description but after I erected it, placed the bottom piece in and put the lid on it, I was very pleased. I sat on it and found it to be extremely sturdy and well cushioned. I began transferring my stored items from the old container into this ottoman and was equally pleased to find that it stored even more than my old storage device (which was longer, a tad more shallow and UGLY!) The color of this ottoman melds beautifully with the rest of my decor and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. It was a good buy for the money and it arrived fast and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Oct 9, 2012

I love this ottoman!! I had been looking for one forever and just didn't want to spend to much for one. When I found this one and saw the price thought I would take a chance. When it arrived I thought it was much darker than on the computer, but have grown to really like it. Would definitly recommend this product to anyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seemed darker in person almost black, but still looks good with my brown couch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At first when ordering didn't know if it would hold up. Considering you can fold and store this ottoman, but it is actually really sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipping problems
 from nj,  Apr 27, 2011

Wanted something I could put away because we have a small living room and 3 active boys. Ordered this in brown first one I got was white Overstock quickly sent the replacement brown this time but when I open it it was covered in mold sent it back and got nothingham

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Storage Ottoman
 from New Jersey, Trenton,  Feb 12, 2013

Loved this ottoman! I will order larger size next time..but for purpose, it's` PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

We got this to keep our daughter's toys. Fits perfectly in a corner alcove in our hallway so its out of the way of traffic. Very easy to assemble, looks nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 7, 2012

The company may have sent me a black ottoman instead of the brown that I ordered. If this is their brown, then they need to lighten it up a bit. I am thinking of ordering another brown one just to see if I get a different lighter color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is a very dark brown, so dark that I had to put a black object against it to verify the color. I still think they may have shipped me a black ottoman.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from cleveland,  Oct 2, 2012

The fact that it is also for storage was an added bonus. Loved the fact that it folds flat. Very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Attractive
 from PA,  Jul 5, 2012

We love this ottoman, attractive, roomy, well-made and sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction and covering - really pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy and attractive!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 7, 2012

This was a great purchase! It looks wonderful, and is capable of storing a bunch of library books that I need to have accessible. Perfect height for a leg rest, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed and price was great
 from Tennesee,  Nov 4, 2011

We had been looking for ottoman for a while and this is a great product. Took about 30 seconds to assemble and is so sturdy. Thanks!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was really surprised by the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good product
 from PA,  Sep 20, 2011

Yes, I would recommend this as it is an excellent addition to our living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great and I am very pleased with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as strong as it looks
 from Mount Olive, NC,  Sep 13, 2011

Wonderful little box to keep things out of sight and small fingers or dlaws. Not as strong as I expected. An adult should not sit on it, but feet are fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simply made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Kristina" Brown Storage Ottoman
 from wilm,nc,  Jun 1, 2011

this item is great to store my children's toys in. also used for extra seating. love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristina' Brown Storage Ottoman
 from Blue Springs,  Apr 5, 2011

I love this. It is sturdy. it is nice looking and it holds a lot. It is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought