Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2012

Essy to put togeather. Looks nice in our room. The height is good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron bed
 from TX,  May 8, 2012

i bought this bed frame for my grandson. It is attracive for a guy and sturdy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality -- sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 3, 2012

I am very pleased with this bed! It is very pretty and quite sturdy... can't beat it for the price! I would give it 5 stars, except the finish on the bed is not quite as described. It is a shiny black metal. But it still looks great! Very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but different finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for the Price
 from Hyde Park, NY,  Mar 29, 2012

This is the second bed I purchased. Purchased it for a guest room for my shore home. It went together easily in about 1/2 - It's sturdy and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bedframe
 from Andover, ME.,  Mar 14, 2012

This was my frist purchase of a bedframe and was very easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the bedframe was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed frame is very solid and of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The disscription of the bed frame was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 13, 2012

This product is great. Very sturdy and no squeeking. Great buy for the price. The only downside is that online in the discription it said it was a aged brown color and once I received it, I noticed it was acually black in color. Not even close to brown. Luckily it still goes very well with its surroundings .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would have given this item 5 stars but the color it says online is not the color it is in person. It is acually black in color so be careful if you are looking for a specific color. Good thing the frame color goes well with the look I was going for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good. Nice and sturdy. No squeeking yet. Looks really nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this bed!
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

This "Pottery Barn" style bed is just gorgeous -- at a fraction of the "Pottery Barn" price! It was super easy to put together and was an inexpensive way to update my bedroom.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on accurate to the description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for Price
 from WA state,  Feb 22, 2012

The bed was easy to assemble and I think I could have done it alone (without my boyfriend) and though it's shiny black vs. textured black, I'm not disappointed, but it helped that other customers had reviewed so I was prepared for the possibility. This bed is a great find for the price and because of it's 6 legs it is more then adequately supporting our new tempurpedic mattress and foundation and those are very heavy! For **** dollars, this bed frame was delivered and assembled in under 4 days despite a snow and ice storm and the UPS driver even went the extra mile, lugging both the huge boxes down my entire driveway which I hadn't cleared of snow and then placed them nicely against the back of my house! I would recommend this product to a friend/neighbor, but I wouldn't spend much more than I did on it. But it does look great and is really easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described by customers: shiny and black, not as described on website as textured black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bed parts all seem well made, steel and solid enough to hold the weight of our tempurpedic, the package was complete and all was protected in transit due to the packaging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desciptions from cusotmers were more accurate than the o.co website re: color and texture of the bed frame. Mine also was "shiny black", instead of matte black or "textured black" but I was ok with both going in.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Feb 10, 2012

I have been looking for a bed frame for a long time and couldn't believe the price on this bed. It is exactly what I had been looking for. It was a little difficult for me to put together so I enlisted the help of my son and daughter-in-law. With their help it took no time. I am very pleased with the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a well built bed, but time will tell if I am right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a great product for the price and whats is really nice about it is its a headboard, footboard, and frame all in one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little shinier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome bed
 from Maryland,  Jan 23, 2012

The bed was purchased for our guest room. It looks nice and has held up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looks the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 from ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

I've had this for several years now and I'm still thrilled with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very great product especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 27, 2011

this was e good buy for me . very sturdy,and easy to assemble. Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what it showed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from NYC,  Dec 9, 2011

Love this bed. It's exactly what I wanted - Very sturdy and nice look. I knew ahead of time reading reviews that the color was not as described and I was ok with that. I was able to put the frame, headboard and footboard together by myself with no trouble whatsoever (to the boyfriend's surprise). The box spring and mattress fit perfectly and the bed feels sturdy and doesn't move or squeak at all once assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color does not match description - its semi-shiny black metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2011

I purchased this bedframe to replace a wooden one I have been using for a long time. It looks great in my room. It is very sturdy, my husband put it together and found it easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? glossy, but I like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for the Money
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 7, 2011

I ordered this headboard/footboard and other bed hardware for a spare bedroom. For the money, you cannot beat this deal. The quality was actually really good for the money and the bed is really sturdy and was easy to put together. It probably took me about a half hour...great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price!
 from Chicago,  Oct 21, 2011

Purchased for our daughter's first apartment after graduating college. Very happy w/purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate; the name used to describe the color on the box caused me some concern, but it was exactly what I was expecting when I opened the box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ved!
 from Washington D.C.,  Aug 30, 2011

Great bed for the price. Assembly was easy-- I'm a girl and I put it together by myself with no trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. Looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than you'd think
 from Pullman, WA,  Aug 26, 2011

I have been very pleased with my new bed. It is attractive and doesn't wobble like my previous bed - which did not have a foot board - did. The clearance on the bottom is high enough for my under-bed storage containers to fit. I know that the quality isn't as great as a $500 bed, but for the money I spent, I am happy with the look and quality of this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, shiny metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from houston, tx,  Aug 19, 2011

the only complaint is that some of the pieces don't fit that great into their positions. still got it together and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on poine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stanley Queen-size Bed
Today $294.99
Compare $459.00
Save 36%
(313)
Fenton Queen-size Bed
Today $244.88
Compare $359.00
Save 32%
(132)
Cooper Queen-size Bed
Today $194.99
(45)
Back to top