Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple but nice
 Feb 8, 2016

easy to put together - needs additional supports (slats) to actually hold a mattress - but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 30, 2016

We purchased this bed years ago and we still love it. It has lasted a move and still looks brand new. I like it because it has rustic/farmhouse charm but is not overwhelming. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Jan 29, 2016

I love our new bed, it is very basic, very easy to put together. But I wanted simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased two years ago
 Jan 21, 2016

We really like this bedframe. If I had to say one negative thing about it, it's that the footboard feels a little flimsy. Like if you put your weight on in the middle it might bend. I would certainly buy it again though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Jan 12, 2016

I love this bed, it is beautiful, sturdy easy to set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Dec 29, 2015

I have been searching for years for a bed like this but could never find one I could afford. This is beautiful & looks very expensive. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Dec 10, 2015

I really thought for this price it wouldn't be as nice as it turned out to be. It wasn't hard to put together, very easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper than expected
 Dec 7, 2015

The bed looked and felt much cheaper than it appeared in the picture. The glossy finish did not help. The metal is light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 1, 2015

This bed frame is everything I wanted. Heavy and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engineer
 Nov 25, 2015

So nice, I purchased to Two for our lake house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 Nov 20, 2015

This was an incredible value for a king bed! It doesn't have any bronze highlights, it is black. But for my purposes it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner in Oregon
 Nov 7, 2015

Put our new Sleep Number bed on this frame and looks very classy. Very solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 Oct 29, 2015

We have had this bed for a year now. It is sturdy, was easy to put together and looks wonderful with our wood pieces. I would highly recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Aug 21, 2015

I absolutely love my bed. It is beautiful and heavy duty. I finally made the perfect choice. It is also Beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just me
 Aug 21, 2015

great bed for the price.very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bed frame
 Aug 20, 2015

This arrived on time and was easy to install. We are extremely happy and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
H. Enfiedjian
 Aug 12, 2015

The product was well packed, arriving in excellent condition. The instructions were straight forward and assembly was easy. The quality of this product is excellent. Its simple elegance looks great. Thank you Overstock, for making decorating my home simple and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 30, 2015

Very comfortable and the divergence set-up were excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for the money
 Jul 23, 2015

I am well-pleased with this bed. It's a great value for the money, especially with free shipping. It's sturdy enough and has a very graceful design that I think would go well with most furniture styles. I was concerned about buying it sight unseen, but now I am thinking of buying another such bed for our guest room. By the way, the color is glossy black as stated in the online product description, not "mahogany gold" as stated on the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jul 12, 2015

One piece had a small area of the finish scraped off. Assembled it can't be seen. Hopefully it won't rust. The finish is a flat shiny black, not the textured finish of the description. We can live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought