Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic- what a deal!
 from ca,  Jun 6, 2012

This bed was a bargain, which made me a little skeptical, but it was definitely a pleasant surprise! it is sturdy and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker then expected
 from York, SC,  May 11, 2012

The color is much darker then discribed, but not worth returning it for. Easy to assemble and high quality metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker then exspected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from NM,  Apr 3, 2012

We searched long and hard for a good bed but they were sooo expensive. This was the perfect price and we love it. And for 2.95 shipping for a king size frame? Honestly you can't beat that!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a bit more "bronze"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Holyoke, MA,  Mar 28, 2012

Bed itself was easy to put together. It did come with a missing part in which we had to fix ourselves. It is a nice looking bed but the metal material in the headboard and footboard seems kind of flimsy and cheap. Other than that the bed frame itself is very sturdy. We made the mistake of not knowing that this type of bed does not support a memory foam mattress because it doesnt have the right suport for it and it just slips through the cracks. We had to put wooden slats down in order to fix this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a glossy black, no gold in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so easy to put togther
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 27, 2012

I love my frame I cant wait to get home everyday to sleep in it. My husband and I on weekend will just relax in it and ignoe everyone else. When i can i probably will buy again when we need a new bed again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was betetr then expected it foes so well in our room with our other furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quallity is great I would buy this product over and over again it fits our king size very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate about the product and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Maryland,  Mar 24, 2012

I absolutely love this bed! Delivery was fast and all the parts were there. It didn't take my husband long to put it together. It is very sturdy and the quality is great for the price. I couldn't be happier with this product. We have it in a guest bedroom and our guest love, love, love the bed. It looks really nice and compliments the room well. Great bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like depicted on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Virginia,  Feb 25, 2012

This is a decent headboard for the price. True, you can't have kids pulling or jumping on it, but it is attractive and doesn't look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate quality- not a very heavy piece but it is OK.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Vermont,  Jan 20, 2012

Fits perfectly in our space. Easy to install on bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 12, 2011

Love the bed! Easy to put together - we have a king sleep number mattress and it fit perfectly into the frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This bed is totally black - no gold on it whatsoever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grade A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With the exception of the gold mentioned in the description - it was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 6, 2011

Good value for money. I have had it for a month or so and its great. Much more stable than a bed frame alone and it looks great too. Be aware that the finish is smooth gloss black. I like it but the description is a little misleading. fast shipping as always from overstock. I put it together by myself in less than an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels sturdy, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed !!
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Dec 5, 2011

The bed was easy for my husband to put together. It was delivered really fast, I think I had it within a week of ordering it. I love it. The color and quality and the price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the bed. The bed is sturdy and as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from VA,  Nov 23, 2011

Great value for the cost. It is not top quality however it is sturdy. I have had the bed for 2 years now and no issues at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Middle grade and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that bed!!
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Nov 11, 2011

I have enjoyed this bed. It's good quality and looks great. I would recommend it to anyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard and frame are everything I expected
 from Goodyear, Az,  Nov 11, 2011

There is really not much more to say. The picture is exactly what you get. It's sturdy, looks lovely and was very easy to put together. No one would be disappointed when ordering this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a lot more black than anything else, but blends in beautifully with my wood furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great value. The whole thing is sturdy and no squeaks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from PA,  Nov 9, 2011

This bed was easy to put together. It is looks good and is very simple. Provides the finishing touches to a bed, clean lines and looks neat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little darker than I expected. Its black not bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bed!
 from NC,  Oct 26, 2011

I got the bed a few weeks back I just put it up two days ago, it's sturdy and looks wonderful. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame
 from Fairfield CT,  Oct 8, 2011

I bought this bed frame for a guest room and it was perfect. Great quality and the color was just as described. My handyman said it was very good quality and couldn't believe what I paid for it. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE our bed frame
 from Smithville, TX,  Sep 25, 2011

We put the frame together quickly and it sets up nicely. The color is perfect and since it comes with the actual frame that saves us a lot of money. Can't beat the price of this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great in our room and is exactly what we were hoping it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bed!!!
 from Naches, WA,  Sep 16, 2011

I really expected this bed to be a disappointment because it was so much cheaper than most king size beds, but to my suprise it is a lovely bed. Every time I walk in my bedroom I'm happy with my purchase all over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks much more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Atlanta, GA area,  Sep 13, 2011

I purchased this bed frame after upgrading to a king size bed. I didn't want to replace my entire bedroom set so was looking for a bed that would coordinate with my existing furniture. I will likely upgrade my entire set somewhere in the near future (within a couple of years) and didn't want to spend a lot on this interim bed. I am very satisfied with the low cost of this frame, yet the frame is not cheap looking and is very sturdy. It looks great in my bedroom. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bed frame is very sturdy, finish appears to be durable/will resist chips and scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought