For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good bed!
 from Humboldt, TN,  Dec 7, 2012

This bed was used at a campground where we have a room and needed a second bed. It was very easy to assemble and more sturdy that we had thought it might be. Very pleased with the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 28, 2012

I was totally surprised with this bed! Much nicer then I expected! Could not have found a better deal. Would not hesitate to purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bed was better than I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from IL,  Nov 27, 2012

I am very pleased with this bed. It was a breeze to put together; my boyfriend and i put it together in less than 30 minutes. It was just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown, almost Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bed!
 from PA,  Nov 14, 2012

Love this bed. Very pretty. Easy to assemble. Not the heaviest of materials, but for the price it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality on a budget
 from Spring Lake, NC,  Oct 22, 2012

I ordered this bed for my master bedroom. It arrived within a few days, was simple to assemble, and the quality is top notch. The clean lines and simple design of this bed make it adaptable to many different styles of decor. We have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and have zero complaints. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials, well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size metal frame
 from Los Angeles CA,  Sep 22, 2012

Love this bed, wanted a metal frame that would go with current decor (it is a cabin with light wood walls) and this was a perfect fit. Mix and match antiques with this style. Looking to redo a bedroomn without changing all your furniture, switch up the bed (or headboard). My friends that have visited really like this piece ! Received many compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site description very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy and easily assembled
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Aug 23, 2012

Good product for the price. I looked at a lot of websites and paying so little for shipping was definite plus. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was difficult to define
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the $$$
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2012

Not bad for the price...really looks nice in our room...matches the dressers that we already had Perfect for the budget I was trying to stay with..easy assembly was nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems to be black matte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good...a little bit flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florida,  Jun 30, 2012

Not a bad product for the price paid. It looks quite attractive and will be excellent for the purpose for which I purchased it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the finish was glossy and not matte as listed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for. It looks niice but it is not made of good quality material. However, it will be perfect as it is occasionally used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the "finish" it was quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic- what a deal!
 from ca,  Jun 6, 2012

This bed was a bargain, which made me a little skeptical, but it was definitely a pleasant surprise! it is sturdy and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker then expected
 from York, SC,  May 11, 2012

The color is much darker then discribed, but not worth returning it for. Easy to assemble and high quality metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker then exspected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from NM,  Apr 3, 2012

We searched long and hard for a good bed but they were sooo expensive. This was the perfect price and we love it. And for 2.95 shipping for a king size frame? Honestly you can't beat that!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a bit more "bronze"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Holyoke, MA,  Mar 28, 2012

Bed itself was easy to put together. It did come with a missing part in which we had to fix ourselves. It is a nice looking bed but the metal material in the headboard and footboard seems kind of flimsy and cheap. Other than that the bed frame itself is very sturdy. We made the mistake of not knowing that this type of bed does not support a memory foam mattress because it doesnt have the right suport for it and it just slips through the cracks. We had to put wooden slats down in order to fix this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is a glossy black, no gold in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so easy to put togther
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 27, 2012

I love my frame I cant wait to get home everyday to sleep in it. My husband and I on weekend will just relax in it and ignoe everyone else. When i can i probably will buy again when we need a new bed again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was betetr then expected it foes so well in our room with our other furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quallity is great I would buy this product over and over again it fits our king size very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate about the product and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Maryland,  Mar 24, 2012

I absolutely love this bed! Delivery was fast and all the parts were there. It didn't take my husband long to put it together. It is very sturdy and the quality is great for the price. I couldn't be happier with this product. We have it in a guest bedroom and our guest love, love, love the bed. It looks really nice and compliments the room well. Great bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like depicted on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Virginia,  Feb 25, 2012

This is a decent headboard for the price. True, you can't have kids pulling or jumping on it, but it is attractive and doesn't look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is very dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate quality- not a very heavy piece but it is OK.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Vermont,  Jan 20, 2012

Fits perfectly in our space. Easy to install on bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 12, 2011

Love the bed! Easy to put together - we have a king sleep number mattress and it fit perfectly into the frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This bed is totally black - no gold on it whatsoever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grade A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With the exception of the gold mentioned in the description - it was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 6, 2011

Good value for money. I have had it for a month or so and its great. Much more stable than a bed frame alone and it looks great too. Be aware that the finish is smooth gloss black. I like it but the description is a little misleading. fast shipping as always from overstock. I put it together by myself in less than an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels sturdy, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed !!
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Dec 5, 2011

The bed was easy for my husband to put together. It was delivered really fast, I think I had it within a week of ordering it. I love it. The color and quality and the price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the bed. The bed is sturdy and as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rosette King-size Bed
Today $219.99
(63)
Acacia King-size Bed
Today $399.99
(125)
Doral King-size Bed with Frame
Today $311.19
Compare $449.00
Save 31%
(43)
Back to top