Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Aug 21, 2015

I absolutely love my bed. It is beautiful and heavy duty. I finally made the perfect choice. It is also Beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just me
 Aug 21, 2015

great bed for the price.very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bed frame
 Aug 20, 2015

This arrived on time and was easy to install. We are extremely happy and very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
H. Enfiedjian
 Aug 12, 2015

The product was well packed, arriving in excellent condition. The instructions were straight forward and assembly was easy. The quality of this product is excellent. Its simple elegance looks great. Thank you Overstock, for making decorating my home simple and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 30, 2015

Very comfortable and the divergence set-up were excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for the money
 Jul 23, 2015

I am well-pleased with this bed. It's a great value for the money, especially with free shipping. It's sturdy enough and has a very graceful design that I think would go well with most furniture styles. I was concerned about buying it sight unseen, but now I am thinking of buying another such bed for our guest room. By the way, the color is glossy black as stated in the online product description, not "mahogany gold" as stated on the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jul 12, 2015

One piece had a small area of the finish scraped off. Assembled it can't be seen. Hopefully it won't rust. The finish is a flat shiny black, not the textured finish of the description. We can live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 20, 2015

While rather lightweight, is a lovely piece and suits our purpose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good bed for the price
 Apr 26, 2015

Like the title says, this is a good bed for the money. It's very sturdy and constructed well. I'm glad I bought this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 Apr 23, 2015

I liked the shape of the bed but wasn't sure what the true color would be, since previous reviews had mixed feedback. Mine was a glossy black, which I didn't like, because I wanted something old looking. I sanded it with 220 sand paper and sprayed the headboard and footboard with Rustoleum textured spray paint. (Autumn Wood) and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our bef
 Mar 10, 2015

Although the color is darker than we thought but looks great. Actually like it better. It was a little tricky to set up but got the price very decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 25, 2015

Extremely nice for the money. The rounded headboard keep it looking feminine and the low footboard doesn't hide bed or make it look like prison bars. We did have trouble with the footboard because the holes wouldn't line up, as if the frame wasn't square. This could have been our fault. We were able to bang the frame a bit so the holes would line up and now it's all put together. So beautiful, it completely transforms the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice frame
 Dec 30, 2014

plenty sturdy. was not sure if was a bronze or a black. it is a black... but works good enough for what we needed. it will need dusting every so often too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 Dec 25, 2014

Looks amazing, easy to assemble, such a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristin Bed - King Size
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 26, 2014

Nice, elegant, easy to assemble. Good support structure and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed at a great price !
 from Florence, AL,  Nov 18, 2014

We purchased this bed for a guest room. After putting it together we were very tempted to use it for our room ! Simple lines, sturdy build, easy to assemble and so classy , we love it ! Another great purchase at an great price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Laingsburg, MI,  Nov 5, 2014

This is a beautiful replica of an antique bed - in fact, I just watched an old black and white movie with Rita Hayworth and she was sitting on an identical looking bed! The bed is as pictured with a dark brown/almost black finish (no mahogany gold). I had an all steel queen frame previously, which was very heavy and hard to move - this bed is neither. It isn't quite as stout as my old frame and that is the only reason I rated it "Good" for quality. In and of itself, it is a beautiful, nicely made bed; it arrived in perfect condition with all parts; it shipped VERY fast and the free shipping was a huge bonus (I had been looking at one elsewhere but declined because shipping was $75.00!) Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Indiana,  Oct 27, 2014

My husband and I purchased a new king-sized bed and needed a new frame. However, after spending more than we had budgeted for the mattress, we were left with a small amount for the frame. Surprisingly that didn't matter! This bed with headboard, footboard and frame is fantastic. The simple styling is elegant and understated and goes perfectly in our country home. This product seems well made and was easy to put together. The finish is slightly shinier than I expected, but it doesn't really bother me. For the money, this was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed! Color is not as described.
 from VB, Virginia,  Sep 18, 2014

Great bed! I have only had it for two weeks but it seems like it will last a while. I love the style but the color of the frame is a shiny black, which looks nice anyway! Would definitely buy from overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame for the price
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2014

We needed a king bed frame for a vacation home,and this is perfect. My husband put it together quickly and easily,and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought