Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice frame
 Dec 30, 2014

plenty sturdy. was not sure if was a bronze or a black. it is a black... but works good enough for what we needed. it will need dusting every so often too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 Dec 25, 2014

Looks amazing, easy to assemble, such a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristin Bed - King Size
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 26, 2014

Nice, elegant, easy to assemble. Good support structure and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed at a great price !
 from Florence, AL,  Nov 18, 2014

We purchased this bed for a guest room. After putting it together we were very tempted to use it for our room ! Simple lines, sturdy build, easy to assemble and so classy , we love it ! Another great purchase at an great price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Laingsburg, MI,  Nov 5, 2014

This is a beautiful replica of an antique bed - in fact, I just watched an old black and white movie with Rita Hayworth and she was sitting on an identical looking bed! The bed is as pictured with a dark brown/almost black finish (no mahogany gold). I had an all steel queen frame previously, which was very heavy and hard to move - this bed is neither. It isn't quite as stout as my old frame and that is the only reason I rated it "Good" for quality. In and of itself, it is a beautiful, nicely made bed; it arrived in perfect condition with all parts; it shipped VERY fast and the free shipping was a huge bonus (I had been looking at one elsewhere but declined because shipping was $75.00!) Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Indiana,  Oct 27, 2014

My husband and I purchased a new king-sized bed and needed a new frame. However, after spending more than we had budgeted for the mattress, we were left with a small amount for the frame. Surprisingly that didn't matter! This bed with headboard, footboard and frame is fantastic. The simple styling is elegant and understated and goes perfectly in our country home. This product seems well made and was easy to put together. The finish is slightly shinier than I expected, but it doesn't really bother me. For the money, this was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed! Color is not as described.
 from VB, Virginia,  Sep 18, 2014

Great bed! I have only had it for two weeks but it seems like it will last a while. I love the style but the color of the frame is a shiny black, which looks nice anyway! Would definitely buy from overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, best deal on a bed, very pleased
 from beach,  Aug 23, 2014

Made by Leggett and Platt, the frame is so heavy, i feel like this bed is the best bargain i have found here, it is sturdy, looks good, and easy to assemble, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed frame for the price
 from NJ,  Aug 18, 2014

We needed a king bed frame for a vacation home,and this is perfect. My husband put it together quickly and easily,and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame is just what I hoped for
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 14, 2014

The Kristin bed frame is a great bed frame for the price. A few things to note is that the headboard is slightly shaky because it's so tall. And with the box spring, the bed sits up pretty high above the ground. Overall I am very satisfied with the bed frame and would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep like a baby
 from tennessee,  Jun 18, 2014

I am 60 yr old women who was able to put the bed together myself. The bed is solid and well made, a shiny black color. Don't you love buying a bed online???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product at an amazing price
 from Vermont,  Apr 24, 2014

Solid and lovely. Fast delivery, well packed. Looked at many other beds that cost more; this one surpasses them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iron bed
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 26, 2014

The price is right for the lightness of product. If you are looking for a hefty iron bed, this is not it. Bought it for a guest room and think it's nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for the money!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 24, 2014

Bed was shipped quickly, fairly easy to assemble. Only complaint is that the finish is shiny black, which is NOT what was advertised. Overall, a nice bed for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Narberth PA,  Feb 8, 2014

I needed a frame for my king size mattress. I have always liked open metal fed framed and this one didn't disappoint. For the price it is great quality and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristin King size Bed
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 22, 2014

It is a good value but the frame is not square. It is off several on one side from the foot of the bed to the footboard. You don't notice it with the blankets on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed frame
 from NYC,  Jan 7, 2014

This is a great bed frame so long as you understand that it's just a frame and nothing else. As in, there is nothing on the bottom of this frame. No boards, no nothing. So make sure that you get a box spring to go under your mattress or you will not be able to sleep on this bed. We ended up buying wooden planks to use prior to our box spring's arrival. It was a major pain. Definitely get the box spring & the mattress together so that you don't endure what myself and my fiance endured while waiting for the box spring to come. At the end of the day, this is a gorgeous frame. Its nearly perfect in every way. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than it looks in the photo
 from Pensacola,  Dec 12, 2013

I had doubts about ordering this sight unseen. Not only did this come quickly it was properly packed and not a mark on it. Easy to put together. Simple yet good looking. Sturdier than it looks. Recommend without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed very sturdy
 from Mississippi,  Nov 25, 2013

This bed is one of the best beds I have ever purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Alabama,  Oct 23, 2013

I needed a cheap frame for my expensive mattress this was cheap but it is sturdy and looks lovely. Mine of the best deals yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought