Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 223 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DivaLady
 May 28, 2016

Simple elegance for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison
 May 19, 2016

So happy with this bed. It is true to the picture, and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 14, 2016

Highly Recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 May 12, 2016

Given the price for this king size bed I am very happy with the look & quality. Bed looks great and was easy to assemble. Finish has a slight shine to it, I don't mind it, but the picture doesn't make it clear that it is a little shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 7, 2016

Gorgeous! Very pleased. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 Apr 20, 2016

The bed feels and looks expensive ! I can't believe how much I paid for it... It's timeless and looks beautiful and makes my room feel cozy and homey... I put a pottery barn duvet on it and it looks amazing... Assembled easy and it is sturdy ... Came in a well packed box, shipped fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 Apr 19, 2016

I had been looking for a simple metal bed for months. This is by far the nicest looking one I found in my budget. Frame arrived promptly, was easy to set up, and looks like photo. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 8, 2016

I was looking for a nice bed for a low price. It came on time and it looks wonderful. Easy to put together and it does need a box spring. Prefect five stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 27, 2016

Excellent value!! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 14, 2016

Love it. Very easy to put together. I did it by myself and it didn't take long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I
 Mar 9, 2016

This bed is very easy to get together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 Mar 2, 2016

Was disappointed in this bed. Cheap and thin metal headboard and footboard. Is in guest room and too much trouble to return. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Feb 23, 2016

For a king size bed it's worth it and very sturdy & stable although you might need to get some extra support to hold the mattress like a box frame or plywood underneath the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed.
 Feb 12, 2016

Great piece to add to our solid wood bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIL
 Feb 10, 2016

Simple and pretty. Met our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but nice
 Feb 8, 2016

easy to put together - needs additional supports (slats) to actually hold a mattress - but it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 30, 2016

We purchased this bed years ago and we still love it. It has lasted a move and still looks brand new. I like it because it has rustic/farmhouse charm but is not overwhelming. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Jan 29, 2016

I love our new bed, it is very basic, very easy to put together. But I wanted simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased two years ago
 Jan 21, 2016

We really like this bedframe. If I had to say one negative thing about it, it's that the footboard feels a little flimsy. Like if you put your weight on in the middle it might bend. I would certainly buy it again though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Jan 12, 2016

I love this bed, it is beautiful, sturdy easy to set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 223 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought