Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 from CA,  Jul 20, 2013

Delivered quickly and in perfect condition. The frame took a bit to get together, but was perfect once we figured it out. The bed looks great in our room and is very sturdy and well made. GREAT deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, and sturdy. We love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Jay Vermont,  Jul 5, 2013

I was looking for a metal bed for my ski condo that was not to expensive. This fits the bill. It has a nice simple style, was easy to put together and sturdy enough for a ski condo that gets rented out. The finish is not flat black, rather its a bit shiny. A good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king head and foot board
 from boston,  Apr 23, 2013

Love it as soon as we put it together. It looks great in our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ts a great bed at a great cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 from Okeana, OH,  Apr 16, 2013

I wanted a bed to mix with antique furniture in a spare bedroom. A metal bed would be perfect but all of the ones I found in the local furniture stores were too elaborate and very expensive. This bed is absolutely perfect. Very pretty, easy to assemble, inexpensive and delivered within days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from arizona,  Mar 21, 2013

I like the bed very well I am using it in master b/r and it is a good fit to my country style decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good finish is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish footboard and headboard
 from Virginia,  Mar 20, 2013

No scratches, directions, hardware were all enclosed and easy to assemble. A great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed freame
 from Bellevue WA,  Mar 4, 2013

Wonderful bed frame for the price. Very nice lines and doesn't wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is exactly as expected
 from Surprise, AZ,  Feb 27, 2013

Bed was easy to assemble - color is exactly has expected. Goes well with my oak furniture. can't wait for my mattress to get here so I can sleep on it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed for the price!
 from Jackson, MI,  Feb 27, 2013

This bed is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. Very happy when it came.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed is very nice looking.
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

The whole experience was wonderful and very easy, including putting the bed together. It looks wonderful in our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bed Frame we Loved it.Easy to put together.
 from Eagle Rock<, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

I would recommand this to anyone. Looking for a Nice,but Cheap Bed Frame. It was very well made. I can slide it and move it. If I need to get behide it to vacuum. I am glad that I bought this Frame. Easy to put together. very nicely made. I just cant say enough,on how WE love it. THANK YOU so much.Over stock.com THANK YOU Jackie :) Well worth your MONEY SPENT. Didnt cost alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed at an Incredible Price!
 from Ladson, South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2013

We couldn't be more pleased! An incredible value for a high quality, durable piece of furniture. We ordered the King size bed. It arrived in less than a week as a 2 package delivery. Lightweight enough for one person to carry. Easiest piece of furniture we have ever assembled! Less than an hour total. We are amazed at theshow sturdy it is! It is a very simple frame that is elegant, yet doesnt overtake the decor in the room. Its color is perfect to match with most any other furniture you put with it. We declare this the best purchase we have made in a very long time. Don't hesitate!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and sturdy bed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Jan 15, 2013

I am so pleased with this bed frame. We had not gotten a headboard for our king size bed because we didn't want the room to look like it was all bed. This bed frame dresses up the room and actually you cannot tell it is a kingsize bed until you are on it. We only have one other piece of furniture in the room, besides a sitting area and this adds elegance to our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the best around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as picture was shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and good color (more black)
 from colorado,  Dec 26, 2012

I like the bed frame and would definitely reccommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dont see the gold in it, but didnt want to!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its very sturdy and seemed easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made
 from Grove City, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

Recieved my packages a day early! I have made many purchases from Overstock and haven't recieved one bad item! The bed was very easy to put together, i didn't even use the instructions, they were a little confusing, but common sense worked well. There is a middle support in the bed frame which I like, i have a 16 inch double pillow top mattress. The color does say its a bronzed bed, but the pictures on the site are a little more accurate, it is more of a satin black color. Very pleased with the price and the quality of the bed! Hope this helps! There are also extensions for the headboard that helps in the height. If you are buying a new mattress set, I would definitely go with a low profile box spring so your mattress doesn't come past the footboard, it will look better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very STURDY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Straight forward
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Houston TX,  Dec 13, 2012

Great value. Good looking--was perfect for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good bed!
 from Humboldt, TN,  Dec 7, 2012

This bed was used at a campground where we have a room and needed a second bed. It was very easy to assemble and more sturdy that we had thought it might be. Very pleased with the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 28, 2012

I was totally surprised with this bed! Much nicer then I expected! Could not have found a better deal. Would not hesitate to purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bed was better than I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from IL,  Nov 27, 2012

I am very pleased with this bed. It was a breeze to put together; my boyfriend and i put it together in less than 30 minutes. It was just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown, almost Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bed!
 from PA,  Nov 14, 2012

Love this bed. Very pretty. Easy to assemble. Not the heaviest of materials, but for the price it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought