Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed for the price!
 from Jackson, MI,  Feb 27, 2013

This bed is sturdy and exactly what I was looking for. Very happy when it came.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed is very nice looking.
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 22, 2013

The whole experience was wonderful and very easy, including putting the bed together. It looks wonderful in our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bed Frame we Loved it.Easy to put together.
 from Eagle Rock<, VA,  Jan 28, 2013

I would recommand this to anyone. Looking for a Nice,but Cheap Bed Frame. It was very well made. I can slide it and move it. If I need to get behide it to vacuum. I am glad that I bought this Frame. Easy to put together. very nicely made. I just cant say enough,on how WE love it. THANK YOU so much.Over stock.com THANK YOU Jackie :) Well worth your MONEY SPENT. Didnt cost alot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed at an Incredible Price!
 from Ladson, South Carolina,  Jan 24, 2013

We couldn't be more pleased! An incredible value for a high quality, durable piece of furniture. We ordered the King size bed. It arrived in less than a week as a 2 package delivery. Lightweight enough for one person to carry. Easiest piece of furniture we have ever assembled! Less than an hour total. We are amazed at theshow sturdy it is! It is a very simple frame that is elegant, yet doesnt overtake the decor in the room. Its color is perfect to match with most any other furniture you put with it. We declare this the best purchase we have made in a very long time. Don't hesitate!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and sturdy bed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Conneaut Lake, PA,  Jan 15, 2013

I am so pleased with this bed frame. We had not gotten a headboard for our king size bed because we didn't want the room to look like it was all bed. This bed frame dresses up the room and actually you cannot tell it is a kingsize bed until you are on it. We only have one other piece of furniture in the room, besides a sitting area and this adds elegance to our bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the best around
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as picture was shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and good color (more black)
 from colorado,  Dec 26, 2012

I like the bed frame and would definitely reccommend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dont see the gold in it, but didnt want to!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its very sturdy and seemed easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made
 from Grove City, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

Recieved my packages a day early! I have made many purchases from Overstock and haven't recieved one bad item! The bed was very easy to put together, i didn't even use the instructions, they were a little confusing, but common sense worked well. There is a middle support in the bed frame which I like, i have a 16 inch double pillow top mattress. The color does say its a bronzed bed, but the pictures on the site are a little more accurate, it is more of a satin black color. Very pleased with the price and the quality of the bed! Hope this helps! There are also extensions for the headboard that helps in the height. If you are buying a new mattress set, I would definitely go with a low profile box spring so your mattress doesn't come past the footboard, it will look better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very STURDY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Straight forward
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Houston TX,  Dec 13, 2012

Great value. Good looking--was perfect for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good bed!
 from Humboldt, TN,  Dec 7, 2012

This bed was used at a campground where we have a room and needed a second bed. It was very easy to assemble and more sturdy that we had thought it might be. Very pleased with the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very sturdy, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 28, 2012

I was totally surprised with this bed! Much nicer then I expected! Could not have found a better deal. Would not hesitate to purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bed was better than I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from IL,  Nov 27, 2012

I am very pleased with this bed. It was a breeze to put together; my boyfriend and i put it together in less than 30 minutes. It was just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown, almost Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bed!
 from PA,  Nov 14, 2012

Love this bed. Very pretty. Easy to assemble. Not the heaviest of materials, but for the price it is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality on a budget
 from Spring Lake, NC,  Oct 22, 2012

I ordered this bed for my master bedroom. It arrived within a few days, was simple to assemble, and the quality is top notch. The clean lines and simple design of this bed make it adaptable to many different styles of decor. We have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and have zero complaints. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials, well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size metal frame
 from Los Angeles CA,  Sep 22, 2012

Love this bed, wanted a metal frame that would go with current decor (it is a cabin with light wood walls) and this was a perfect fit. Mix and match antiques with this style. Looking to redo a bedroomn without changing all your furniture, switch up the bed (or headboard). My friends that have visited really like this piece ! Received many compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site description very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy and easily assembled
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Aug 23, 2012

Good product for the price. I looked at a lot of websites and paying so little for shipping was definite plus. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was difficult to define
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the $$$
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2012

Not bad for the price...really looks nice in our room...matches the dressers that we already had Perfect for the budget I was trying to stay with..easy assembly was nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems to be black matte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good...a little bit flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florida,  Jun 30, 2012

Not a bad product for the price paid. It looks quite attractive and will be excellent for the purpose for which I purchased it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the finish was glossy and not matte as listed on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for. It looks niice but it is not made of good quality material. However, it will be perfect as it is occasionally used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the "finish" it was quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed for the price!
 from Maine,  Jun 21, 2012

BUY THIS BED! You cannot go wrong for the price!! If you are looking for a low cost, decent quality bed frame, this is your bed! I am very impressed to have only paid $284 dollars for this bed frame, it is good quality! Be aware the head and foot boards are not a sturdy metal, they are thin however, they do the job & look nice! We have only slept on this bed for 3 nights however, for the price & quality we are happy. My Husband and I went shopping at local furniture store for a king bed frame...the lowest price we found was almost $600 dollars, for a cheap, partical board material. The frame on this bed is metal & so far seems to be very solid. Overall, I paid over $300 dollars less for a bed that I feel is better or equal quality to the bed we almost purchased for 600 dollars, and it looks really nice too! My only negative is one of the stands for the frame leg was bent in, my Husband had to really jam the leg into the stand to get it to go in. Other than that everything else was in good condition. I only marked this review as good because it is a "good" bed! I would not say it is "excellent" remember you are paying less than $300 dollars!. However, if you want a sturdy, nice looking, decent quality bed that will not break the bank, this is your bed! As of right now I am very happy with my purchase...and it came with free shipping, who can beat that!? Oh & it was really easy to put together for my Husband...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bed frame looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic- what a deal!
 from ca,  Jun 6, 2012

This bed was a bargain, which made me a little skeptical, but it was definitely a pleasant surprise! it is sturdy and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker then expected
 from York, SC,  May 11, 2012

The color is much darker then discribed, but not worth returning it for. Easy to assemble and high quality metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker then exspected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rosette King-size Bed
Today $294.99
(63)
Ashdyn White King Bed
Today $299.99
(9)
Fenton King-size Bed
Today $495.99
(23)
Linden King-size Bed
Today $436.99
Compare $509.99
Save 14%
(12)
Back to top