Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Orange County, CA,  May 11, 2012

Great quality - purchased three to go with a booth in our office coffee bar - it looks great and works great! love that they can vary in height! Easy to put together and came packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 3, 2012

This table is of very good quality with a thick glass top and heavy sturdy base. Because the base has a flat bottom, is very important that your floor is level; otherwise the table will wobble. Also, the glass top has the words 'tempered glass' etched into it in small block print. I wasn't thrilled to see that detail but have decided to not allow it to bother me. Only other comment is that the table height is a little awkward to adjust using the handle. It knocks the glass top when moving the handle to adjust the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy table, glass top has nice thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub glass table
 from LA,  Feb 21, 2012

Very pleased with this table, just as described, excellent quality. Overstock customer service above and beyond as always.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Kitchen or Bar Table
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 7, 2012

The table is pretty good. Not very expensive but nopt too cheap either. It is good but not excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but a bit photoshoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the glass is great; however, the bottom of the table had marks from stickers that never came off and it wasn't stable to the ground.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful table. Very Elegant and sturdy. Great apartment size for 2 people, can even squeeze in a third

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice quality - looks like a designer table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from chicago, il,  Nov 18, 2011

Nice quality and great look. Excellent shipping of product. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty heavy duty product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its fantastic
 from Humble,TX,  Nov 8, 2011

I used this set for a trade show and they were fantastic! I was able to put them together at the show site and they looked sleek and modern in our booth. I know I will be capable to use them to multiple shows without them breaking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Birmingham,AL,  Nov 2, 2011

This set looks so cute in my retro style kitchen. My kitchen is very small and this adds the perfect complement to sit and have a snack or our coffee in the morning! I also love the fact that the height is adjustable adding versatility to the table. It is easy to keep clean but has an authentic "cafe" style that fits in well with this old house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table. Looks great and works well.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

I am very pleased with this table. I live in a super tiny apartment that cannot fit a regular sized dinning table. This table is just the right size. The clear glass top makes it looks as if the table takes up much less space, an important feature when you have limited space. The adjustable height makes the table useful for dinning, coffee or drinks. I have paired this table up with a couple of acrylic folding chairs (also purchased from O.com). Love the look, function and space saving features of my complete dinning set. The table was well packaged for shipping. All parts arrived in an excellent condition. The assembly process was easy and brief. The table has a pretty heavy base, making it very sturdy. This table is well designed and will last. It is worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you see = what you get
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pub table
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 21, 2011

This pub table is not only visually attractive but an excellent quality table! The brushed nickel finish is perfect, and the adjustable height and swivel action make this table indispensable. I placed in my bar/lounge area with two Ecco bar stools, and the look is very modern and sharp! I highly recommend this table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2011

This table is just the right size and height for a spot in our kitchen after we remodeled. We have 2 adj. height bar stools from O.com that fit the table and our new counter. Being Florida, we started with the palm theme-out the door and in with updating it all to modern. Perfect spot for laptopping or a cup of tea and relaxing near the window. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Northern California,  Dec 18, 2010

I had been looking for an adjustable-height glass table like this for a while to match some bar stools in our house, but was looking for a matte metal surface and had overlooked the 'brushed surface' option when I'd seen this earlier on Overstock.com. Arrived nicely packaged, looks great. The 'brushed' surface is still more shiny than I'd like but it will do. Workmanship isn't perfect (pneumatic lift is a bit crude) but at around $**** shipped, it's a great value since I've only seen similar tables with much higher quality for about $800. Very pleased with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Sep 7, 2010

I had been searching for a pub table for a few months for my new small kitchen but could not find anything I liked until I saw this online...the quality is even better in person and everyone comments how great looking it is when they enter my kitchen. Just saw a similar table at one of my favorite furniture stores for almost double the price...I love when that happens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Aug 11, 2010

I had some initial trouble putting the table together, it all worked out fine though and went together very well. So far appears to be high quality, there is certainly a nice weight to the assembled unit. It is not flimsy in the slightest. I am currently using the table at it's lowest height and it looks great next to the three lounge chairs I've paired it with. My house guests have complimented the setup, I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table
 from DC,  Jun 1, 2010

excellent purchase. nice thick (1/2") glass top that swivels. nice solid base...although i wish it were stainless rather than chrome. height range is also excellent...can be adjusted anywhere from 24-36" smoothly. so you can adjust it to whatever height you need. the diameter is also excellent at 24". it is solid and comes very well packed. no regrets. very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile modern table
 from South Texas,  Apr 27, 2010

Came in two packages: a plywood frame and plastic wrap to protect the glass and a cardboard box for the base which was further protected by a covering of adhesive plastic protecting the shiny surface. Easy to put together, easy to adjust. Goes from side table height (22")to bar table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pub table
 from Chatsworth,CA,  Feb 8, 2010

I wish this table would be higher, than 31'',very good quality, heavy glass, like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality control problems.
 from San Francisco,  Jan 7, 2013

Disappointed with quality control. I expected a flawless product for the price but got a semi dented and flawed chrome finish. Overstock went far above and beyond expectations by sending me replacement parts expeditiously, but replacement parts (gas lift base) was defective. I ended up using the original dented parts since I liked the table's look and design, and couldn't find another adjustable height glass and chrome pub table anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Base and center rod were dented. Replacement gas lift was inoperable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought