Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

I ordered the wrong item. Your customer service was outstanding in allowing a return at no cost so I could the correct one. I did not open the package.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 7, 2011

The sinks are beautiful and look very stunning on an antique dresser that we converted to be our bathroom cabinet. I'm not crazy about the faucets, more modern looking than I wanted but for the great price for the faucet, sink, and drain its very nice. The faucets are quite tall, taller than I thought they might be, so be cautious when installed a cabinet that opens above for clearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sink arrived in mint condition and had been well packaged for shipping in a timely fashion. The sink tailpiece gasket connection leaked and required an after market nylon washer. Once sealed the sink performed as advertised. The price was amazing and I could not be happier with the way it looks and performs. Clean up is a breeze, just mild soap and water and dry with a soft cloth. I have already told many of my friends about the product. Definitely well made, very handsome looking and I could not be more pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip sink with Sheven
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 28, 2010

My white Kraus tulip vessel sink was a Mother's Day gift. Just installed by a plumber with the Sheven faucet in satin nickel. It is gorgeous!!! Modern, contemporary, sophisticated. Plumber said top notch faucet and the pop up drain is state of the art. All of the flexible hoses included. I mounted against slate gray counter top. Stunning. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip Sink and Faucet
 from Northern Colorado,  Jan 1, 2014

This is the second Kraus products we have bought from Overstocked. Worked great and exactly what my wife wanted for her bathroom remodel. If you ever have have any problem with a Kraus product, their customer service stands be hind their products. Can't go wrong with a Kraus set up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shape
 from South Texas Coast,  Apr 21, 2013

This sink added a light and airy feeling to a beach villa powder room. Faucet was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Sink Update
 from Arizona,  Sep 26, 2012

I needed a smaller sink for a guest powder bathroom. This product truly fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made...excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Markle, IN,  Jun 4, 2010

Very nice sink and faucet. Finally installed yesterday and very easy to install. Product was delivered promptly and in excellent condition. Faucet and sink look the same as in photos on Overstock. Sink is very "stout", not fragile looking. Faucet works wonderful - just remember to take off the screen after installing and turning on water - then replace screen - else it may plug. I would recommend this product combination and Overstock. Very reasonable pricing and shipping - and prompt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tulip sink
 from Centennial, Co,  May 22, 2010

The sink and faucet came quickly and well packed. They are installed and look and work great. The sink is a little smaller than we expected, and not as deep as the picture makes it look, but no problem with splashing. The sink and faucet work well together. Would definitely recommend it and Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip Sink
 from Edmonds, Wa,  Mar 17, 2010

The tulip vessel sink arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The faucet is substantial and beautiful. The conbination is awesome! We love the sink & faucet....the price is terrific too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus White Tulip Ceramic Vessel Sink and Sheven B
 from Westfield, NY,  Mar 1, 2010

I purchased the Kraus White Tulip Ceramic Vessel Sink and Sheven Bathroom Faucet and am very pleased with the product. It was delivered 4 days before anticipated delivery date. Both the sink and faucet are of high quality and the price on Overstock.com was more than competitive when compared to other on-line sites and in-store merchandise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Dec 2, 2009

We have not yet installed our sinks & faucets but are pleased with the way they look & speed of delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top