Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty combo!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

The sink faucet combo was perfect for my bathroom reno. The only downside, personally strongly dislike the manufacturer's labeling of all the products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 from Daly City, CA,  Sep 4, 2012

I love the sink. Shape is a little bit different from what you usually see...which I really like. It is also easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly how it was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is pretty good, but the faucet that came with it is a little flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from California,  Nov 6, 2011

This is a very pretty sink and it's high quality, along with the faucet. It's not as delicate as it looks in the picture, with no counter for reference. I returned it, because it didn't fit with the bathroom look I was going for. But not because it was bad or defective.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks very sturdy - more so than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Sink
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Oct 29, 2011

Looks beautiful. Came complete with everything needed. Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink and faucet
 from Valrico, Florida,  Aug 6, 2011

I purchased for a remodel of our bathroom. Added an updated rich touch. I shopped local and was amazed how much cheaper I could purchase from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bowl and faucet look great in our guest bathroom. You do need to be careful not to use full water force or you will get wet! I would not recommend for a child's bathroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good works fine
 from Cherokee Village Ar.,  May 31, 2011

Installed sink and faucet myself, works fine, and looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant!
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Apr 21, 2011

The sink and faucet was shipped quickly. It was beautiful and looks excellent in the bathroom. I've seen sinks and faucets that cost twice as much that do not look this good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from florida,  Mar 25, 2011

I saw these same sinks in a plumbing fixture store..3x what they cost on overstock.com...really nice ..really add a modern touch to our bath...faucets really nice..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality and Design
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 4, 2010

Having researched sinks and faucets for many months, I came across these. They are by far the best quality and style for the money. You will love the way they look. The perfect finishing touch to your vanity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lake Worth, FL,  May 16, 2010

I purchased a pair of these for a masterbath remodel project. We had them installed and have had them in use for over 6 months without any issues. It has updated our vanity with an understated comtemporary feel. I highly recommend this sink/faucet combo. I am purchasing another pair from the same line for the kids bathroom renovation!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink
 from Kentucky,  Feb 8, 2010

I love my Kraus vessel sink and faucet. They both look great on my new black granite vanity top. They definitely updated my bathroom. I do recommend them; however, with younger children the vessel sink may not be practical because when you go to turn the faucet off, of course, you're going to drip water on the vanity because the faucet actually installs on the vanity top. But I love it and don't have a problem wiping up excess water. This would hold true for any vessel sink though because the faucets are separate from the sink and not part of the sink like a normal mount sink. Just something to think about if you have children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Arizona,  Dec 7, 2009

Recieved sinks and faucet in timly manner. No damage. Love the product and would recommend anyone to overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top