Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from chicago il,  Jul 30, 2013

Put these in my loft. Everyone loves them. A cinch to install also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

Just what I needed to complete my master bathroom remodel. TThe sinks look amazing paired with my granite countertop and rubbed bronze faucets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from New Mexico,  Mar 20, 2012

Love, love, love my sink! Only wish that my faucet was comparable. Bottom of sink is sloped so it drains nicely. Sink is deep so I still can do a little hand washing in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from toledo ohio,  Feb 15, 2012

i recieved my sink and it met all of my requirements

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for/expected
 from California,  Dec 8, 2011

This is exactly as I expected it to be, so it works perfectly. I'm not a huge fan of the Kraus logo facing me on the inside of the sink, but not much I can do about that. A couple comments: the walls of the sink are hollow, not a big deal, but it surprised me. And secondly, I already had a drain that matched the faucet, but it wouldn't work on this sink. I had to use the one that came with it, which is a polished finish and doesn't match all the brushed nickel that I have around the rest of the bathroom. (also not a big deal)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I actually rate this sink "Good -- BUT...." I like the sink, and its quality seems good, but for some reason the manufacturer felt compelled to put its name in big black letters on the top edge of one side of the sink. (You might see it if you look at the enlarged version of the product photo.) As far as I can tell, it's not a removable sticker and it will be there forever. I can situate the sink so it's not immediately noticeable (facing away from the user), but who's dumb marketing idea was that? Do I really need to see the name every single day AFTER I've bought the product? I'd return it, but frankly it's just easier to turn the sink (and the Kraus label) away from me rather than repackage and lug a very heavy sink back to the UPS store to return it. (Love Overstock.com though; always easy to use.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

Great looking sink! However it is hollow inside. My son dropped the soap bottle in and it went right through the sink. Had to order another. beautiful product though, just more fragile than I had expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krauss sink
 from CA,  Sep 10, 2010

We haven't installed the sink yet, but it is beautiful. We can't wait to start using it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is it folks
 from kansas city, mo,  May 27, 2010

Great sink at a great price! The shipping was fast and we will do business with overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Cypress, TX,  Apr 20, 2010

This is a great little sink, perfect for a small counter or half bath. The quality is equal to the more expensive sinks I've seen. Be aware it does not have an overflow which is why it comes with a pop-up drain. It installs easily. There was one little surprise. The directions call for a 5" hole in the counter for the sink and I was only expecting to make a 2 plus inch hole. The bigger hole helps the sink sit completely flat. I cut a 4" hole since I was putting this sink in an antique and it worked fine. I suggest making a paper template the size of this sink before ordering so you can really see the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super!
 from Venice, CA,  Apr 5, 2010

great quality, fantastic price, speedy delivery. Super!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Miami Beach Fl.,  Nov 18, 2008

This sink looks exactly as the picture portrays it. It's a beautiful Euro-style sink. Quality is exceptional. Can't wait to install it in our remodeled bathroom.Thanks "O" for being prompt and accurate! I was a little worried about the packaging but you all did a great job in double wrapping!Thanks again!Panduri xMiami Beach Florida

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Elements Vessel Vitreous China Sink
Today $151.84
Compare $162.47
Save 7%
(16)
Kraus White Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(62)
Kraus Square White Ceramic Lavatory Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(13)
Kraus Rectangular Ceramic Lavatory Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(34)
Back to top