Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from St louis mo,  Mar 5, 2013

I shopped around for a sink vessel at the box stores and online but i didnt want to spend a ton of money and took a chance with this kraus sink and i couldnt be happier the price was great andthe pop up drain is very cool the only issue is the lack of an overflow port but i dont have kids in the house so its not a problem for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jan 27, 2012

Excelllent product. We experienced one problem - the seal on the top of the pop up drain was too thin to keep the water from leaking. After we purchased a thicker seal from our local hardware store, it worked perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, well built, vessel sink and faucet combo
 from Friendswood, TX,  Aug 17, 2011

This combo was exactly what I wanted, classy contemporary design, well built, and at a reasonable price. I actually purchase two sets and they arrived very timely. Upon opening the boxes, we noticed that one on the facuet kits was missing a small black rubber ring (I'm lucky my husband noticed it missing right away), so I logged in to Overstock and began chatting with a rep about my missing part. She was very attentive and helpful. I received daily updates for 4 days from her stating that she was in contact with the warehouse to ship me the missing part. I received my missing ring a few days later directly from the manufacture just in time for my install date. I was pleasantly surprised that the transaction went so smoothly. I will definately continue purchasing from Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++, No plastic, all sturdy metal design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink and faucet
 from Valrico, Florida,  Aug 6, 2011

Recommend you buy this one to update your bathroom. Everyone who sees it wants one! I love it and it looks great in the master bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful sink and faucet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus White Square Ceramic Sink & Faucet
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jul 5, 2011

Beautiful sink, looks great on my new granite countertop

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Denver,  Sep 6, 2010

This sink and faucet is awsome. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. I would highly recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 3, 2010

Can't say enough how nice this combo is for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from SPokane, WA,  May 23, 2010

Quick service and great product. would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought