Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks, works well.
 from tx,  Jul 22, 2011

Plumber liked the faucet install, but had to add something so basin/drain didn't hold water. a bit of water always sat in sink until he fixed it. Looks very stylish, works very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end look without high end price.
 from california,  Jan 1, 2013

This sink and faucet duo is a great deal for the impact it presents. the sink was easy to install. Our fabricator cut the hole in the countertop for the sink drain slightly larger than instructions as per a previous raters suggestion and we had no difficulty leveling the sink. we purchased the faucet in chrome and it is beautiful. our plumber was surprised how much we paid for it and it too was easy to install. we also purchased the Sometiles Reflections Subway York stone and glass mosaic tile and they look wonderful together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality however have only had items installed for one month
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink & faucet
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 12, 2012

Good value for price. Sink is good quality and style. Faucet is average quality, but only has a 5-year warranty, compared to Lifetime for most brands. Time will tell on this. I usually buy Kohler or similar quality for faucets, but am trying Kraus as an experimental brand. It is for an upstairs bathroom so not as critical. I recommend reading industry reviews about Kraus and other brands - they mainly market products and outsource all manufacturing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good overall quality. Sinks and pop-up drains good. Faucets are average quality but have a good look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sink ---
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 29, 2011

Perfect size to fit a 36" vanity which I converted a dresser into a vanity. Going to use in our new home, in the mud room. We did not want a deep sink as we also have a utlility sink in the garage. If you are needing a deep sink, this is not the answer, but if you are looking for an unusual, fun small sink this is great. Haven't actually installed yet, but I can't wait to see it set up and use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same, stark white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great, exactly as expected. At great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product exactly as described!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 27, 2011

I ordered two of these to replace the sinks in our master bathroom. I also replaced the counter top at the same time with granite. I sent the make model and specifications to the fabricators to drill the necessary holes in the counter top and unfortunately the drain would not fit. Instead of sending it back I drilled out the holes, that was a lot of serious hard work! I recommend that if you buy this product and install in new granite counters, have your fabricator drill the drain hole double the size. Since this is a square top sitting sink (not a typical vessel) there is no need for such a tight fit. It will also make it easier in the future should you have to make plumbing repairs. Otherwise, these are great sinks/faucet combo. excellent value, exceptional quality with an updated classic look once installed. I fully recommend it if you are considering them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink and faucet
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2011

Great purchase. Exactly what I was looking for at great price. Ordered two for bath update. One had nylon washers missing for pop-up drain. Called Kraus number on invoice and had replacement washers in 3 days. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking product and value
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2011

Great looking sink and faucet. Both were very easy to install!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This item was advertised as "white" and it is a brilliant white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This sink is quite heavy and appears to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great look, nice faucets, easy to install.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 11, 2013

Came perfectly packaged within 2 days. Easy to install. We ordered two sinks. Only thing we did was change the washers to a thicker one on the drains as the ones it came with leaked. Looks great with our black counter and the faucets are really nice for the value. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from Washington State,  Jul 19, 2011

Although we haven't installed these items yet, we inspected them upon arrival. Excellent quality and spot on to what the description said on the site. I was pleasantly surprised by these items. And, you can't beat the price! I was also impressed with the instructions that came with the items; very detailed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sink and faucet were above my expectations. The faucet is very durable and looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sinks are great!
 from Provo, Utah,  Jul 12, 2011

We ordered 2 of these sinks for a large bathroom counter. They came in a timely manner. They were of a good quality. My plumber installed them quickly and easily. The faucets work beautifully. All of the parts were there and everything was in perfect condition. We actually ordered 2 other types of Kraus vessel sinks for our other bathrooms from Overstocks, and they were just as we had hoped as well. I would definitely recommend these vessel sinks to anyone looking for a sink other than your basic under counter mount sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the sink was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the sinks from the site was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus White Square Sink & Ramus Bathroom Faucet
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  May 13, 2011

Can't say enough good things about the sink and faucet. Bought 2 for our master bath and they are amazing. The shipping was very fast and everything came in great shape. We will definitely order from O again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Enid, ok,  Aug 4, 2010

The sink had some minor defects in the porcelain. When you look at it from the front there were slight ripples on the edge. Probably not noticable to most but none the less they did exist. Price was right and the faucet is gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Houston,  May 9, 2010

This sink and faucet are the perfect solution for my bathroom remodel. The sink size is just right for daily use and the faucet's square stem is great with the square sink. Installation was easy. After years of plumbing fixtures in brushed stainless, it is exciting to rediscover polished chrome. The overall effect is rather neo-deco and quite dramatic in a neutral setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern sink/faucet combo!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 23, 2009

Very well constructed, great looking and nice "solid" feel. Faucet handle glides smoothly & securely. Perfect for the modern/minimalist look I'm going for in the bathroom. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 5, 2009

New sink and faucet look really good. I wasn't sure I would be able to do this myself (60+ female). I always need pliers or wrench even when instructions say "hand tighten". Assembly instructions were clear and parts fit together easily. Shipping was prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top