Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them like cook food
 from New Orleans,la,  Nov 3, 2013

Great sink. I bought two for my master bathroom rehab(no Amy Winehouse). They are beautiful and come packaged great. Faucet come in a fancy cloth bag. Great value. You better get yourself one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 5, 2013

Love the sink. It is exactly what I was looking for my bathroom. When you turn the faucet on all the way it does spray water out of the sink, and it begins to hold the water, even though the sink isn't plugged.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Alabama,  Apr 29, 2012

You just can't imagine until you see this. Much nicer then I had invisioned. Heavy, thick, large bowl, stream lined, beautiful clean white glossy texture and look. We plan to use this on top of stained concrete and am looking forward to richness of the loo " we haven't installed it yet". Delivery was quick, S/H at the time of our purchase was free. It came right to the door and is amazing. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick and heavy, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink & Faucet Set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

Installing the sink/faucet set today in small 3/4 guest bath on 30"Wx19"D floating cabinet, placed at 31"H. Fits space perfectly! Instructions are pretty simple and thorough so don't think will be too difficult. May need to buy adapter to fit included hoses to current water sources but building has old plumbing. Sink is nice quality and faucet is beautiful! Faucet picked up a bit of fingerprinting from handling but not much. I use a dab of baby oil on a cloth to keep my similar faucets smudge-free so will probably work with this too. Pop-up drain is excellent quality as well, sturdier than expected! Delivery took about 7 business days to get to LA with "Free" UPS ground shipping from somewhere in NY state. Box was a bit cumbersome for me to carry as it was large size but it should fit in the trunk of most cars if you need to transport it. Overall great value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Sink is beautiful
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

I was so please with this item. I can't believe the quality and price, not to mention you get the faucet too. What a GREAT find!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink, Great Look, Great Price.
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Nov 13, 2011

As a working parent with a four bathrooms under construction, Overstock has saved me so much time. I am able to shop from home and don't have to worry about running back and forth to the stores. PROS: Great look, great price. Convenient to just have these items delivered to the front door! Used in a zen like transitional bathroom with granite counter for teenage son. Sink has a nice depth, the water does not splash out of it. My son can keep it clean. Faucet and sink arrived well packed, without damage. Faucet was wrapped in protective cloth--just like the expensive $400 faucet we purchased earlier. Sink and Faucet set arrived with all the necessary parts. At first I thought one of the rubber gaskets were missing (I guess you need two one for on top between faucet and counter and one for underneath counter) but the two rubber gaskets were merely "together" and just pulled apart. CON: Only one: The KRAUS "name" is stamped on the inside lip of the sink and visible. I don't even notice it now, but initially thought it was a huge eyesore. I wish I had noticed it before it was installed. I think if you just install the sink with the logo side toward you, that you wouldn't see it as much. (maybe in mirror reflection?) I certainly wish I thought of it before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? petty good, faucet was not as dark as I expected for oil rubbed bronze, but still really liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior
 from AR,  Nov 11, 2011

We ordered two sets for our master bath, had a little trouble with the order and delivery, but Overstock folks were right on top of things and very helpful. The sinks are beautiful, very high quality and look great in our new bath room. The plumber has not come to install them yet, but I am confident when installed there will be more than I expected. The faucet is wonderful, tall heavy and very artistic. Way to go Overstock.com, as always the highest quality at the lowest price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sinks are extremely high quality, very heavy and the faucet is a piece of art work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet and Sink!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 23, 2011

I have used this sink and faucet several times (I am a designer) and they have never been a problem. The quality is great and they are beautiful together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 1, 2011

The quality of both the sink and faucet is outstanding. Two sets were used in the master bath remodel, and their appearance and function is perfect. Exceeded expectations...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square ceramic sink
 from Boston MA,  Oct 6, 2010

I have looked closely at the sinks (2) and they look wonderful...I have not installed them yet, which is the reason for the 4 stars....but barring unseen problems at installation, the macroscopic exam illustrates good quality and as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 14, 2010

I was thrilled when they came in. Made my Master Bath a picture of perfection. Sink is right depth and the faucet is beautiful. All items are first class. Thank-you for offering these items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Minnesota,  Aug 23, 2009

My new vessel sink and faucet are beautiful. I think it was well worth the investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned-wife changed mind.
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

Wife decided to go a different route. Never used and returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looked good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top