Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shallow sink - beware
 Mar 27, 2011

We bought a vanity with dual sinks just like these. You need to make sure that you have a faucet that extends to the center of the sink to reduce water splashing outside the sine. We have a 7" faucet but it doesn't go to the middle and therefore, water splashes outside of the sink while you wash your hands. Ours are in the guest bath, so it won't be used on a daily basis. However, if it were a room that were used every day, I would give it 1 star and not recommend it. Also, because it's a square, you have to run more water and use your hand to rinse the sink out because the shape doesn't let gravity pull to the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from Lake Oswego, OR,  Nov 10, 2011

I absolutely adore this sink. The photo doesn't do it justice - it's a gorgeous piece of hardware. I bought it to sit on top of a rustic wood vanity in my bathroom, and it's perfect. The look of the modern lines of the sink against the distressed wood is lovely. My husband appreciates that he can fit his forearm down in the sink so as to...what? Rinse his arm hairs? Wet his elbows? I'm not sure, but it was a selling point for him, and I'm just pleased he's pleased. Not that I'm going to let him actually *use* the sink. It's just too pretty. :) Anyway, you should get this sink, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my sinks
 from TX,  Apr 29, 2011

I saw this sink about a year ago on Overstock, and have finally gotten around to the bathroom remodel. We purchased 2 for a double vanity and they are beautiful - which is a good thing since the whole bathroom re-do was planned around them ! Keep in mind they are large, but the quality is excellent, the price was extremely excellent, and they give the room a clean, uncluttered feel. Very happy with Overstock for getting them here quick and well-packed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus White Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Sink
 from Albuquerque,  Oct 27, 2013

I ordered three sinks. One had a defect that was noticeable, so I sent back the defective one and received another one in its place. the shipping was paid by the seller. The sinks were packed very well compared to the cheap Chinese sinks that are not packed very well and break during transit. Excellent sink, very heavy and made well. My recommendation is to spend a little more money and get a Kraus sink and not those made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for a small space
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 25, 2013

I needed a vessel sink to put on top of an old dresser. The dresser was quite narrow and this little sink fit the bill nicely. The style is simple enough to not look out of place in my 1906 house. Used a wall mount faucet that reaches to the center of the sink, to avoid splashing, that another reviewer mentioned. Good quality sink. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

We have been using two of these for a year now and have had no issues. The quality is amazing, I would definitely recomment these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel sink
 from chicago, il,  Jun 9, 2011

The descrpition was perfect. dimensions right on, and loved getting it in only a few days.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2011

This sink looks very stylish in my newly remodeled bathroom. I have it mounted on an old bedside table with a piece of black granite on top. I like the contrast of old and new materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink!
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

I recently ordered two of these rectangular sinks for my new vanities. The vanities came with a "vessel-type" sink which wasn't a vessel at all. My faucets wouldn't work with what came with the vanity. I searched Overstock and found this sink. The other reviews were positive and it seemed like the perfect size. I finally had everything installed last week and they are lovely. Just the right size--a bit smaller than what originally came with the vanity--a good thing because we now have more room on the vanity! These sinks also look better than the other ones. All in all, everything worked out well and these sinks are very nice--they are a definite improvement in our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

With a square style sink, it takes a little extra to clean, but not a great deal. It looks terrific and is of a great quality. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sink
 from florida,  May 29, 2013

This sink is as described...I have mounted all three shorter distance is the width (front) and they work perfectly...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it, have three , one in laundry, 2 in bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Tucson,AZ,  May 23, 2013

This sink drain combo is a perfect Look for less example. I have had my Eye on this sink for a while I am really glad I finally found a spot in our house for one. I am using it on top of an Old India Cabinet base with a Steel countertop and paired it with the wall mounted satin nickel cross handle faucet from Kingston brass I purchased from here. Same look as Pottery barn for $1500 cost me $500, Thank you Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 7, 2012

Wonderful sink and couldn't be happier with quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality Sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bathroom Sink
 from Dallas-Ft Worth, TX,  Nov 22, 2012

Beautiful sink, placed on top of dark granite in the bathroom. Absolutely stunning. Found the same sink at a local store and they wanted almost $200 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product matched description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2012

I ended up going with the round vessel sink as it looked better with my vanity, but this is a beautiful sink and the quality was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from UT,  Sep 24, 2012

We bought this sink and had it installed more as a farmhouse type sink in our bathroom vanity. It is a great sink for the price. Love the pop-up drain--which is nicely sized. Some reviews indicate that there isn't enough slant for all the water to drain so you have to rinse it/clean it more. I guess I can agree with this, except for it doesn't seem to be a huge issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color appears as is on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beleive my luck
 from Tallahassee,  Aug 17, 2012

I cannot believe how beautiful. I absolutely would never have considered ordering something like this from overstock but I researched and researched & this sink was the best buy for the money so I took the plunge. My husband built the vanity to fit the sink and now I have a good size sink in my little second bathroom. It looks like I spared no expense & the sink is large enough to bath a baby. Thanks to overstock I have a totally new remodeled bathroom under budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purhase
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 20, 2012

I found this unusual shaped sink on Overstock.com and very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and quality
 from Grand Lake, CO,  Dec 9, 2014

Great sink that fit our space perfectly and seems high quality. I was worried that there would be too much splashing with this sink but it's been great so far and looks beautiful in our cabin bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Oct 11, 2014

Renovated out guest bathroom using this sink and a matching Krause faucet. Added the WOW factor we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought