Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good solid quality
 Dec 14, 2015

Very good quality and pretty!! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and sleek
 Dec 1, 2015

Love my sink. It cleans up like nice and new. I wish It was just little smaller because it takes up counter room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 Nov 9, 2015

Fast shipping , excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 1, 2015

Great quality. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect transitional sink!
 Sep 10, 2015

this sink adds a traditional farm house look to our modern granite countertop. it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Little Vessel Sink!
 Sep 3, 2015

So beautiful and at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect size and good quality finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 Aug 12, 2015

Sink is flawless and exactly as advertised. The bonus is the included pop up drain!!!! Well worth the money. I installed it in about 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus White Rectangular Ceramic Vessel Sink
 Aug 4, 2015

Beautiful sink, very hefty and deep. Love the look!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Jul 10, 2015

Absolutely love this sink. It is higher on the sides than most but with children using this bathroom I wanted something big enough and with deeper sides to keep the water in the sink when washing those little hands. Looks very stylish and since it also came with the push up sink stopper it was a bargain as well. Easy to install although I did need to use plumbers putty to stop a leak. Overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new sink
 Apr 21, 2015

This Kraus rectangular sink is a great size and depth for us. We like the looks and ease of cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great sink. Beautiful shape and style and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Apr 7, 2015

We just remodeled our contractor grade master bath, what a difference a great sink makes! Easy to install, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and quality
 from Grand Lake, CO,  Dec 9, 2014

Great sink that fit our space perfectly and seems high quality. I was worried that there would be too much splashing with this sink but it's been great so far and looks beautiful in our cabin bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Oct 11, 2014

Renovated out guest bathroom using this sink and a matching Krause faucet. Added the WOW factor we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 5, 2014

We ordered 3 for our home remodel...so they have yet to be installed...that is the reason for the 4 stars. But, the sinks look amazing and appear to be high quality. The packaging to prevent damage was amazing. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 21, 2014

These sinks are amazing! They are very big so when you are trying to brush your teeth or wash your face, the water splashes in the sink not on the counter top. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink. Great quality. Love it.
 from AZ,  May 13, 2014

What can you say about perfection? Will look for this brand when shopping for other plumbing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Colorado,  Apr 29, 2014

I was happy that the quality was as good as I thought it would be. Haven't installed it yet but I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Sink
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

With a square style sink, it takes a little extra to clean, but not a great deal. It looks terrific and is of a great quality. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought