Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 9, 2011

We installed this vessel sink in our powder room and are so happy with the result. This sink is sturdy and looks great on the slab of granite we had cut for the counter top. It has the little Kraus label under the faucet as well which seems like a high end touch. It didn't come with a drain, but we purchased one from the local hardware store for next to nothing. The faucet sits pretty high above the sink and I initially worried about splashes going over the side since the sink sides are pretty low, but the water hits directly on the domed spout and nothing splashes. This sink is the perfect size for washing our small cat, too, who is always getting into substances in the house that cause him to need a full bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Jan 12, 2011

After a long search in the local stores, I couldn't ask for a more perfect fit of a sink than what we found on overstock.com! it is exactly like what the site describes & i cannot wait to see it in our bathroom once the remodel is finished. This was our first purchase on Overstock.com & I am so pleased. The product came when promised & delivered in great condition. Thank you!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel sinks
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Dec 23, 2010

Bought these sinks for 2 bathroom remodels. They are beautiful, work really well and were easy for the plumber to install. Best of all, it doesn't hurt my back to bend and use these sinks. I give them a 5 star rating - as they were exactly what I ordered in style and function.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Ragley, TX,  Dec 11, 2010

I was extremely pleased with the size and condition of this sink. The best part was that I did not have to go to Houston or Dallas to find it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 from Dallas,  Sep 15, 2010

Great value on these sinks. I purchased two for my guest bath and they look and function great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Ozark Mountains, Arkansas,  Aug 13, 2010

wish i had another bathroom to put this one in! it's a wonderful sink. everyone who sees it wants to know where i got it. won't go wrong this with one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved this sink!! It is durable, heavy, solid, and beautiful to look at....deep sides....overall a great vessel for the money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 8, 2010

Recomend this sink. Excellent in quality and appearence! We have three...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Jun 3, 2010

This sink is beautiful. Some may find the sides to be high. We used this over a marble vanity top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Gardena, CA,  Apr 16, 2010

Definetely a great piece to add to the bathroom. Make sure you have ample space on your vanity before you purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Tennessee,  Apr 13, 2010

We received our sinks and are impressed with the quality and they are exactly as described online. We're very pleased at this point. However, we have not gotten to the point yet of installing them. Hopefuly it will be shortly and we can give them the full test.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2010

We haven't installed this sink yet, but I can't wait to because it is gorgeous! Such a good looking item, very heavy/solid and just what we wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent sinks
 from Phoenix Az.,  Mar 10, 2010

My wife and I are constantly admiring the 2 sinks that we purchased a month ago. We were very please on how they were pack,and shipped in a timely manner. We also love the fact that they are American made!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 25, 2009

This sink is a great deal. It looks and feels like quality with smooth surface and good shape. The drain is clever: push the head down to latch and hold water, push again to raise and drain. The construction is better quality than big box hardware store as the sink itsself. The only problem is the bottom is very flat so as the water drains out, stuff settles and you have to keep rinsing out the bottom. I would get this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but one major design flaw
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 22, 2009

The sink looks nice, but there is one design flaw-the bottom of the sink is completely flat. Most vessel sinks like this will have a little curve on the bottom surface so dirt will go down the drain easily. However, the bottom of this is completely flat, so be prepared to have to scrub the sink a lot more often than you would otherwise.But overall the value isn't bad, workmanship seems okay, no issue there so far. I'm fortunate that the sink is placed in the guest bathroom so it doesn't get used heavily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The WOW! factor
 Nov 16, 2009

Love my new sinks. Ordered two for a master bath remodel and they are perfect for that spa look. Great quality and overstock is so efficient with everything. I would highly recommend these sinks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Remodel
 from Lebanon, OR,  Sep 26, 2009

We changed floors, counter and sink in this bathroom and this sink is the beautiful centerpiece of the room. It feels very spa-like now. It is a very solid and beautifully made sink. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Lavatory
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 22, 2009

We bought this lavatories for our new house. We weren't sure about it when we placed order because it was too cheap comparing with similar lavatory of different brands. We were thinking that quality will be poor. But when we get it we were surprised. It is very nice lavatory, good quality for good price. We saved a couple of hundreds on this order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Charlotte NC,  Jul 15, 2009

This was my first purchase from this site and I could not be more pleased with this productThe quality of the sink is first class the delivery made on time and the service superbI have already made another purchase and will do so again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink for a guest bathroom
 from Carmel, CA,  Apr 6, 2009

The sink arrived in perfect condition and the quality is outstanding. Its everything we'd hoped for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Kraus Rectangular Ceramic Lavatory Vessel Sink
Add to cart to see special price
(34)
French Petite White Vessel Sink
Today $130.99
Compare $360.25
Save 64%
(63)
Elements Vessel Vitreous China Sink
Today $150.99
Compare $162.47
Save 7%
(16)
Back to top