Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great size and quality
 from Grand Lake, CO,  Dec 9, 2014

Great sink that fit our space perfectly and seems high quality. I was worried that there would be too much splashing with this sink but it's been great so far and looks beautiful in our cabin bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Oct 11, 2014

Renovated out guest bathroom using this sink and a matching Krause faucet. Added the WOW factor we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 5, 2014

We ordered 3 for our home remodel...so they have yet to be installed...that is the reason for the 4 stars. But, the sinks look amazing and appear to be high quality. The packaging to prevent damage was amazing. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 21, 2014

These sinks are amazing! They are very big so when you are trying to brush your teeth or wash your face, the water splashes in the sink not on the counter top. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink. Great quality. Love it.
 from AZ,  May 13, 2014

What can you say about perfection? Will look for this brand when shopping for other plumbing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Colorado,  Apr 29, 2014

I was happy that the quality was as good as I thought it would be. Haven't installed it yet but I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and fast service
 from Tn,  Jan 16, 2014

Great overall experience, Smooth and easy. Everything arrived as requested and no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 16, 2013

No problems with this item. Very happy and pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Va,  Jun 21, 2012

Love the sink. It was exactly what I wanted and expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new vessel
 from newark, new jersey,  May 10, 2012

i love my new vessel outstanding quality, good weight and color. The price was better than in the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality as exspected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 9, 2012

Sink fits perfectly on the old barn wood cabinet I got it for. Love the sink and love O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white...right? Color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Feb 18, 2012

The color, the overall look & craftmanship will make this sink a jewel in our remodeled master bathroom. Very pleased to have found it at OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice rich white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the picture shown, the sink is well crafted & heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ky,  Feb 17, 2012

Perfect size and quality and beautiful! Everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sink
 from rochester, mn,  Jan 20, 2012

We are very happy with the looks and quality of this sink and look forward to installing it. We are ordering a faucet from the same manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2012

excellent product and price quick delivery even during christmas rush

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maryland,  Jan 2, 2012

Love this! Looks great. Exactly that you see. Installs easily. No quality issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denver,  Dec 24, 2011

It was what we were looking for, at a price we could accept, exactly as listed, and received quickly and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Vienna, VA,  Nov 29, 2011

I have a very narrow bureau for my vanity in my bathroom and was having difficulty finding a vessel sink that was small enough while still offering enough depth to be useful. This sink does the trick. Exactly what I wanted and at a good price. Delivery was immediate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was critical for my purchase and it was exactly correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice sink- good to know about flat bottom
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 29, 2011

I love this sink- it is very cool and not something you see often. Whoever wrote about the flat bottom was making a good point- the bottom is so flat that if this were a sink that might see lots of actual dirt it would be hard to keep it clean but it is in our downstairs bathroom and it does just fine. I am so glad I bought it off Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Sink!
 from IL,  Nov 1, 2011

There isn't much to say, except that it makes my bathroom look awesome. I placed in on top of a dresser converted to a bathroom cabinet. I also used a sleek tall faucet. Keep the height of the sides in mind when deciding who will use it and also what faucet you choose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought