Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice sink- good to know about flat bottom
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 29, 2011

I love this sink- it is very cool and not something you see often. Whoever wrote about the flat bottom was making a good point- the bottom is so flat that if this were a sink that might see lots of actual dirt it would be hard to keep it clean but it is in our downstairs bathroom and it does just fine. I am so glad I bought it off Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Sink!
 from IL,  Nov 1, 2011

There isn't much to say, except that it makes my bathroom look awesome. I placed in on top of a dresser converted to a bathroom cabinet. I also used a sleek tall faucet. Keep the height of the sides in mind when deciding who will use it and also what faucet you choose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from massachusetts,  Oct 28, 2011

I ordered 2 of these sinks for a remodel at my summer home, have not seen yet, shipped to parents home. Review once opened.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? haven't seen yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't seen yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for the price
 from Ben Lomond, Ca,  Aug 27, 2011

We looked around a lot to find this type of sink. Not only were we happy with the price, much lower than other places, but the quality is superior. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink!
 from Phoenix,  Aug 4, 2011

I love this sink. It is unusual and looks great in my bathroom, the only thing I was unaware of, it comes with the drain kit and I don't think there was a choice on the color of metal for that, so I had to buy another drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as pictured and described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly what I wanted
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

I had a hard time finding this shape and size. This is exactly as described and the quality is excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Redlands, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

It is always hard to purchase things on line. I thought what the heck and ordered 2 sinks for my bathroom remodel, they are just gorgeous. Glad I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 9, 2011

We installed this vessel sink in our powder room and are so happy with the result. This sink is sturdy and looks great on the slab of granite we had cut for the counter top. It has the little Kraus label under the faucet as well which seems like a high end touch. It didn't come with a drain, but we purchased one from the local hardware store for next to nothing. The faucet sits pretty high above the sink and I initially worried about splashes going over the side since the sink sides are pretty low, but the water hits directly on the domed spout and nothing splashes. This sink is the perfect size for washing our small cat, too, who is always getting into substances in the house that cause him to need a full bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Jan 12, 2011

After a long search in the local stores, I couldn't ask for a more perfect fit of a sink than what we found on overstock.com! it is exactly like what the site describes & i cannot wait to see it in our bathroom once the remodel is finished. This was our first purchase on Overstock.com & I am so pleased. The product came when promised & delivered in great condition. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel sinks
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Dec 23, 2010

Bought these sinks for 2 bathroom remodels. They are beautiful, work really well and were easy for the plumber to install. Best of all, it doesn't hurt my back to bend and use these sinks. I give them a 5 star rating - as they were exactly what I ordered in style and function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Ragley, TX,  Dec 11, 2010

I was extremely pleased with the size and condition of this sink. The best part was that I did not have to go to Houston or Dallas to find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink
 from Dallas,  Sep 15, 2010

Great value on these sinks. I purchased two for my guest bath and they look and function great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Ozark Mountains, Arkansas,  Aug 13, 2010

wish i had another bathroom to put this one in! it's a wonderful sink. everyone who sees it wants to know where i got it. won't go wrong this with one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved this sink!! It is durable, heavy, solid, and beautiful to look at....deep sides....overall a great vessel for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 8, 2010

Recomend this sink. Excellent in quality and appearence! We have three...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Jun 3, 2010

This sink is beautiful. Some may find the sides to be high. We used this over a marble vanity top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Gardena, CA,  Apr 16, 2010

Definetely a great piece to add to the bathroom. Make sure you have ample space on your vanity before you purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Tennessee,  Apr 13, 2010

We received our sinks and are impressed with the quality and they are exactly as described online. We're very pleased at this point. However, we have not gotten to the point yet of installing them. Hopefuly it will be shortly and we can give them the full test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2010

We haven't installed this sink yet, but I can't wait to because it is gorgeous! Such a good looking item, very heavy/solid and just what we wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent sinks
 from Phoenix Az.,  Mar 10, 2010

My wife and I are constantly admiring the 2 sinks that we purchased a month ago. We were very please on how they were pack,and shipped in a timely manner. We also love the fact that they are American made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought