Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Beautiful sink, very hefty and deep. Love the look!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Jul 10, 2015

Absolutely love this sink. It is higher on the sides than most but with children using this bathroom I wanted something big enough and with deeper sides to keep the water in the sink when washing those little hands. Looks very stylish and since it also came with the push up sink stopper it was a bargain as well. Easy to install although I did need to use plumbers putty to stop a leak. Overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our new sink
 Apr 21, 2015

This Kraus rectangular sink is a great size and depth for us. We like the looks and ease of cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great sink. Beautiful shape and style and excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Apr 7, 2015

We just remodeled our contractor grade master bath, what a difference a great sink makes! Easy to install, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and quality
 from Grand Lake, CO,  Dec 9, 2014

Great sink that fit our space perfectly and seems high quality. I was worried that there would be too much splashing with this sink but it's been great so far and looks beautiful in our cabin bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Oct 11, 2014

Renovated out guest bathroom using this sink and a matching Krause faucet. Added the WOW factor we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 5, 2014

We ordered 3 for our home remodel...so they have yet to be installed...that is the reason for the 4 stars. But, the sinks look amazing and appear to be high quality. The packaging to prevent damage was amazing. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 21, 2014

These sinks are amazing! They are very big so when you are trying to brush your teeth or wash your face, the water splashes in the sink not on the counter top. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What can you say about perfection? Will look for this brand when shopping for other plumbing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected!
 from Colorado,  Apr 29, 2014

I was happy that the quality was as good as I thought it would be. Haven't installed it yet but I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and fast service
 from Tn,  Jan 16, 2014

Great overall experience, Smooth and easy. Everything arrived as requested and no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Atlanta GA,  Feb 16, 2013

No problems with this item. Very happy and pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Va,  Jun 21, 2012

Love the sink. It was exactly what I wanted and expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new vessel
 from newark, new jersey,  May 10, 2012

i love my new vessel outstanding quality, good weight and color. The price was better than in the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality as exspected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 9, 2012

Sink fits perfectly on the old barn wood cabinet I got it for. Love the sink and love O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white...right? Color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Feb 18, 2012

The color, the overall look & craftmanship will make this sink a jewel in our remodeled master bathroom. Very pleased to have found it at OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice rich white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the picture shown, the sink is well crafted & heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ky,  Feb 17, 2012

Perfect size and quality and beautiful! Everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely sink
 from rochester, mn,  Jan 20, 2012

We are very happy with the looks and quality of this sink and look forward to installing it. We are ordering a faucet from the same manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2012

excellent product and price quick delivery even during christmas rush

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought