Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from Rio Linda, CA,  Oct 10, 2010

I ordered a couple of other sinks and they were too large and seemed inferior in quality then I discovered this one on Overstock. It's installed now and we love it! It's smaller to accomodate our reduced depth bath cabinet. I would suggest a vessel faucet that flows directly down into the sink but other than that it's awesome and the larger base area allows for easier adjustment when installing. The Kraus name imprinted on the rim is just a tad off centered so we placed that to the front side and nobody noticed. Be sure to note that the drain is chrome, if that makes a difference. All in all a great deal and a beautiful sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 18, 2011

We were very impressed with this sink. Can't wait to see it on our new vanity! The quality if very good and it is a very solid sink. The delivery was a lot quicker than we expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made and very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? COMPLETELY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sink
 from clcinnb,  Dec 1, 2010

I tried out several sinks before I found this one, and it is perfect. Everyone comments about it, looks great, never seen this shape before and so on. The price was low for such a unique sink and it arrived only a couple of days after ordering, so I didn't have to wait for it. I made a good choice with Overstock.com, and will do it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from washington state,  Jul 8, 2010

this was the third sink i bought for this bathroom (my fault, not Overstock). I had to send the others back - square was too large and recessed was too ugly. this one is perfect! it is slightly smaller and shorter than the huge 16 and 17 inch bowls, but yet sits totally on top, not recessed. Our vanity is only 25" and the spout comes out of the wall at a low angle, so the "tulip" shape was perfect to allow extra spout room where it curves down. I highly recommend this product. it also shipped quickly .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 9, 2010

I decided to refinish an old bedroom vanity and put a vessel sink on it and put in my bathroom. I used the Kraus vessel faucet and sink and it looks and works great! I now have a unique bathroom sink/vanity and the old conventional sink/vanity is gone for good. Thoroughly impressed with the quality of the Kraus equipment , it is aesthetically appealing and performs well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 21, 2010

We tried 3 different sinks for our new bathroom (remodel), and chose this one for its unique design and smaller size. It adds a beautiful element to the room. We love it and have received many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 24, 2010

Love this sink! We renovated our downstairs powder room and the sink is my favorite part. I've gotten so many compliments. It's perfect for the look I was looking for. The only thing I would mention is that it is a little shallow and the water splashes out when washing your hands. Just re-adjust your hand position and keep them lower in the sink to minimize the splashing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from ESVA, VA,  Dec 24, 2009

I installed this sink in my bathroom and really love it. It is so much more appealing than the plain round bowls to me. and it works great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in my new bathroom
 from St Paul MN,  Nov 6, 2013

recently redid downstairs 1/2 bath and knew I wanted top mount sink. designer recommended a round and I felt I wanted a square and this sink was a perfect compromise.I wasn't the installer and heard nothing from those installing if there was any issues

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Dec 20, 2012

The tulip sink was just what I was looking for and arrived on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these bowls
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 2, 2012

LOVE this bowl, and installed 4 of them in 2 bathrooms. Added much elegance, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for something different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip sink
 from Arizona,  Oct 6, 2012

This was a perfect size and shape for my powder room. It goes very well with dark wood vanity and brushed nickel faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulip sink
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Aug 26, 2012

Nice sink, will fit in my wife's vanity perfectly. We ordered it with complimenting faucet and pop up drain, all excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hefty, well made, seems to be a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MI,  Mar 24, 2012

This sink looks great in our remodeled bathroom. I wish there was a way to attach a photo! The contractor didn't have a problem installing it and we get many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timeless elegance
 from TX,  Mar 16, 2012

This beautiful sink arrived within days of ordering, well packaged and in perfect condition. It's now sitting on a soapstone countertop in a contemporary-organic style updated bath. It is exactly the size described, and although I wish it had been available in a slightly larger size, it's certainly large enough to wash hands and face, etc.. It's very stable on the countertop and the shape is truly eyecatching. If I decide to change styles, the sink would still work with almost anything. Everyone loves it, especially me. Great price and much nicer and more unusual than anything I found locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? warm white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pertty
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 20, 2011

Haven't installed it yet - but it looks just like the picture and seems to be a very good quality sink. It looked beautiful just sitting on top of the cabinet it's going to be installed on.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely shipping, good product.
 from Voorhees, NJ,  Oct 11, 2011

Good product, arrive at my doorstep quickly. Good experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Oct 1, 2011

This sink is so cute! I think it is more interesting than the saucer shape vessel sinks that are so common now. I think it can be used as a more contemporary look or traditional. I was worried that water would splash out but it doesn't. I have a brushed nickel faucet and this comes with a chrome pop-up stopper which looks ok but I might swap it out for a brushed nickel one someday. (That can be purchased separately). My husband installed it himself with no problem (but he is a handy sort). I wouldn't hesitate to get this sink if you are interested in a vessel type!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sink
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2011

Gorgeous sink. We bought two for our master bath in our beach home and couldn't be more thrilled. The curves are so interesting--even more beautiful in person than the photos!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

This sink looks great and is easy to clean which is very important to me! I spent a lot of time looking at vessel sinks and ultimately I saw this on another website and it was out of stock. And I needed it ASAP and Overstock had a great price and fast delivery so I am a happy shopper :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top