Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2013

We could not be more pleased with this faucet. We ordered it along with a clear vessel sink for our guest bath. Vistors rave about the beauty and functuality of the faucet. There is no need to remind the kids to wash their hands because they love to put their hands under the waterfall. Delivery came just a few days after I ordered it. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. Good job, Overstock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool faucet
 from San Diego,  Jan 22, 2013

The quality is good, looks great and works great. However, I'd definitely suggest going with a vessel sink so water won't splash everywhere all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall faucet
 from Mokena, Il,  Jan 17, 2013

Everyone that sees my new bathroom remarks about the faucet. they they not seen one like it before. I love it so much that when I move I will be taking my new sink and faucet with me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the only sink in my house that has the new plug. It works wonderfully and is the only sink that holds water to soak something. I just love the look of it. A different shape than you normally see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spray glass with Rainex immediately
 from Maryland,  Dec 10, 2012

Spray the glass with Rainex and keep it treated. I didn't do this and after just a week of little use, the glass was badly water spotted. No treatment I could find would removed what appears to be etch marks from the water, and we have soft water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass immediately showed water spots that wouldn't come off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucet
 from Lenexa KS,  Nov 8, 2012

We are very happy with the fixture, it was great that the faucet finish matched our other fixtures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product w/ Quick Shipping
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jul 23, 2012

Everyone LOVES it. It goes great in our newly remodeled powder bath and is definitely the topic of conversation once someone has used the faucet. We are extremely glad we picked this one over the others we were considering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was very close to the image, the only thing was it was definitely larger than we expected. probably our own fault for not paying attention to the details of size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, minus our little over sight of the size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall faucet
 from El Cajon, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

I put this on the corner of a rectangular sink and didn't realize how wide the water would spread until I got it hooked up. If you turn the water on full blast, it actually will overshoot the sides. Perhaps a picture of full water would be helpful. Also, this faucet it quite noisy. VERY NOISY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know. Seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good. Could be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very High quality. I did shop around and every where else the price was at least double.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it did match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really well built faucet.
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a very heavy well-built faucet. I was a little leery about ordering, but no regrets - the quality is fantastic. Have received lots of compliments on the design. I mounted it on a fairly shallow sink. The faucet is 12-13" high so I have to be careful not to turn the water on too high to avoid spashing out of the sink. That is not a problem of the faucet as it works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top