Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Coventry, RI,  Jul 10, 2013

Love the look and the style! Had many compliments...works as I expected!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom fixture
 from Stuart, fl,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful design , wonderful upgrade for the bath. Great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality finish and material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful with clean-up
 from South Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

Ordered two for our restroom and worked very well. However, be careful when cleaning close to handle. Was cleaning the glass with a cleaner for hard water buildup and accidently spilled some at base of handle. Handle does not move well anymore. (The other faucets still works just fine.) I now clean the glass with Comet and it works just fine-no scratch marks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well but a little "noisy"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this faucet is HUGE
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 17, 2012

Please be aware that this faucet is very large. It sat very high and the glass disk was very large. We have a large bathroom and large counter area but I really felt like this faucet looked extremely invasive. We ended up sending it back. The faucet was not just tall but very thick in diameter. I thought it would look magical and serene but instead it looked industrious and harsh. I would not recommend this faucet unless you have a very trendy, modern house. It just looks stupid inside a traditional home.. (even if you have eclectic tastes like we do!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed repair; Overstock made it happen; love it!
 from central coast ca,  Nov 29, 2011

this looks like a space capsule and performs dramatically; fits in a small space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? even the measurements were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall
 from Granger, IN,  Oct 18, 2011

I love the look of this faucet and had it installed even though everything else in the bathroom is dark, oil rubbed bronze. You have to be careful when you shut the faucet off...it has been left running many time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a vibrant bronze not oil rubbed bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair/good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent the Wrong Size
 from Port Jefferson, New York,  Aug 11, 2011

I ordered the small size and Overstock sent the large size. In the past I have been happy with Overstock so I had it sent directly to the plumber who was installing it in a boat. Big Mistake. The plumber installed it and now it is too late to return it. It is for a small sink and looks horrible. What a shame because the design is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cascading Beauty
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 4, 2011

This faucet enhances the Vigo Vessel Sinks we purchased for our master bath superbly. It's definitely tall enough. It's an elegant fixture sure to elicit numerous compliments. We are curious about the actual operation, functionality and waterflow, but we'll just have to wait a few months until it's installed. We read good reviews before purchasing and saw it installed in a high-end remodel on HGTV after we purchased it so those are good signs :)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 11, 2010

As always we are very satisfied with our purchase of this faucet from Overstock.com. We purchased a beautiful vessel sink (through Overstock.com) and this faucet goes perfectly with it. We are very pleased, and looking forward to redoing the rest of our bathrooms. The color matches the sample on-line. The waterfall feature is classy. My guests love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought