Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 20, 2015

Exactly as advertised. Great selection of options. Well packed for shipping. Appears to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This faucet, when full on, has water going UNDER the glass part and flowing over to the outside back of the sink to leave counter top a mess.Mineral deposits form where water pools after shutting off, both on top and the underside of glass. I am sorry I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet, worked perfectly
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 13, 2014

Great faucet. Works perfect and looks great! Recommend for modern/updating bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet; great value!
 from Ohio,  May 7, 2014

We bought this faucet as a replacement for another in our main bath. It was much better quality than the original, installed quickly and easily and was delivered to us SUPER FAST as always! Have never been disappointed with a product from Overstock -- and I'm working on a remodel for a second house with Overstock products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best classy faucet
 from buffalo n.y,  May 4, 2014

Works well and looks great....Best Faucet....I love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely elegant
 from New York NY,  Dec 14, 2013

Added the final touch to a bathroom remodeling project. Very Happy with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding product
 from napples florida,  May 21, 2013

easy to install, dramatic in operation-will look good in any modern bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have four of them and they work as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KRAUS Waterfall Chrome Finish Bathroom Faucet
 from Washington, DC,  May 15, 2013

The faucet was delivered timely and in perfect condition. It installed relatively easily and I'm not a professional plumber by any stretch of the imagination. The only glitched I experienced is how the facuet secures to the bottom of our granite countertop. It used a two screws that tightly screws to the bottom of the countertop. I can see this being a problem long term as the original faucet had a nut that twisted to the top and it never came loose. Besides that minor design flaw, I had an overall great experience from order to actual use. It looks great in my basement bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall
 from Nevada,  Mar 20, 2013

This is one beautiful faucet. It looks so elegant. I purchased this with the Legions blue vessel sink that's also on this website and I can't begin to tell you how gorgeous they look together. The faucet waterfall is so soothing and creates a beautiful ambience to the room. A definite must have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Memphis,  May 14, 2012

Bought the chrome finish and installed it myself. No problems at all. As one reviewer says, it is big but I anticipated that. It has worked like a charm over the last 6 months and is impressive in the bath with my vessel sink. It was shipped in very protective packing and came in no time at all. Keep up the good work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom faucet
 from Saint Louis Mo,  Mar 20, 2012

Very nice product, the one thing you have to be careful with is the placement of the distance from the sink to the faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought