Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very attractie faucet.
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

We purchased two of these for our master bath with clear glass vessel sinks. They are gorgeous. Very sturdy. Nice clean lines. High quality finish wipes easily to leave a spotless mirror shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome Faucet
 from Georgetown, KY,  Oct 31, 2013

A lot heavier than I expected--excellent quality and looks great with my vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet...looks and works like a charm!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought this faucet to go with home made vanity piece and it looks wonderful in the bathroom re do. Faucet is as described and of very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Visio Chrome Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

I love it and would recommend this faucet to my friends and family. Gorgeous!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wise Investment!
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2013

We received this just a few days after ordering it in December. Fast! We installed it with the French Petite Vessel Sink that we ordered the same day over a granite counter. The faucet was easy to install and it looks wonderful! The combination of our rectangular sink and "squarish" faucet is beautiful. I wanted a bigger faucet and this fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vessel sink faucet without breaking the bank
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Oct 31, 2012

Facet arrived quickly. Looks very high end for the price. We had it professionally installed so I cannot comment on how that went, but all the necessary lines and parts were included. The water pressure did need to be adjusted by the plumber, but once that was done it the water flow really looked nice.This is the second vessel sink facet I have ordered from Overstock and will certainly order from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Minnesota,  May 25, 2012

This faucet is so heavy. It looks even better in person than I would have guessed. We bought this for a guest bath remodel, and were very satisfied with the weight and quality of this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, heavy product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, High-end Vessel Faucet / 5-Star!
 from California,  Jan 31, 2012

This is a beautiful high-end modern design, without being trendy; the heavy, well made, highly-polished chrome Kraus vessel faucet will last a lifetime due to overall quality. Great price, can't beat Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate/ polished chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality / heavy, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chrome faucets are very beautiful and functional. I would purchase Kraus products again. The plumbers and granite installers asked where I got the faucets too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought 2 of these faucets. The quality is exceptional, I couldn't be happier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 7, 2011

Great product. Wors well with a vessel sink. Minimum splashing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.....actually exceeded expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Visio Bathroom Faucet
 from Worcester, MA,  Sep 24, 2011

The faucet had been recently installed and looks great. Our plumber really liked he faucet and thought it was a 300$ bathroom fixture.Very good quality, easy install.I only gave 4 stars because we have been only using it for a week, so I can't say anything about durability yet.However, I think is there to last!We are very satisfied with looks, quality and cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional!
 from California,  Sep 20, 2011

We received this fixture and were so impressed. It is so beautiful and heavy, you can't go wrong with this choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, quality fixture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from Fremont, Ca.,  Sep 17, 2011

I don't generally like reviews where the person hasn't even used the item, but we took this out of the box and the contractor looked at it and approved. It seems like a very well-made faucet to me-substantial and beautifully designed. My neighbor has a similar one she paid about 8 times more for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect with vessel sink
 from LA CALIFORNIA,  Aug 17, 2011

I purchased 2 of these faucets and very surprised at the outstanding quality for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality heavy chrome fixture --- american made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's very classy, slick, and contemporary. It looks very highend and looks great in a country club home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2010

This is an excellent faucet; it is well built and compliments the vessel sink. It provides plenty of clearance over the sink and the chrome finish covers the length of the faucet. Very easy to install and to keep clean. And a great buy at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from CA,  Jul 15, 2010

It's my first time to buy stuff from O and it was a good experience. Quick delivery, good quality with good price. The faucet is really pretty and in such good quality. It looks definitely like a high-end product but with much cheaper price. My contractor installed it and they said it's easy. I will buy stuff from O again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now love Kraus
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jun 12, 2010

This is a great purchase for the price. I shopped all over online and in stores and finally picked this one. The plummer that is a friend of ours said he'd not heard of Kraus, but said this was made like a high-end faucet. We love it. We also have 5 year olds and they have no problem using it. It does show finger prints but they wipe off easily with a towel...it shines right back up. The pressure is awesome as well. I will put Kraus in all our baths going forward. And the best part is it's a heavy faucet and Overstocks 2.99 shipping is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive faucet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 9, 2010

Have not yet installed. Feels solid and is very attractive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Narberth, PA,  May 30, 2010

I've had the opportunity to use this faucet for a couple of months now and it is terrific. Faucet has a great appearance. It was much sturdier and larger that I had imagined when I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought