Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heavy duty
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 19, 2012

surprised how heavy it was... it looks and works beautifully in my contemporary bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact - got the chrome and has a nice finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and excellent flow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description and picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Gorgeous! Gorgeous!
 from MI,  Apr 7, 2012

I purchased this faucet along with a clear glass vessel sink, floor tiles, and light fixture from o.co. My guest bathroom looks like I spent $$$$$$$$$$$$ on a remodel! Love o.co!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Mar 27, 2012

Bought 3. Love them. Perfect installation. Had them for about 8 months. They are perfect. And look so sleek.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 10, 2012

Beautiful faucet; installed it six months ago and it has been working like a dream. Very nice lines, high quality, easy installation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can feel quality
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2012

This is a hefty, tall faucet meant for vessel sinks and it fits ours beautifully. My very critical engineer husband was not happy when I bought these - but he's happy now! The plumber was also impressed. What a find - I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is beyond expectation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucets
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

We bought 2 of these faucets for our master bedroom bath remodel. We also purchased 2 vessel sinks from Overstock.com and these tall, contemporary faucets look fabulous with our sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xtra Positive
 from SC,  Feb 3, 2012

Well made, heavy, solid . included supply lines nessary fittings.excellent Finish . Going to like for 2 more vanity fixtures

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is stunning!
 from Franklin, MA,  Dec 8, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised and quite impressed with the quality of this faucet. It is quite heavy and solid, and has a larger than expected handle, which makes it easy to operate. The size and finish of this faucet really makes it stand out, and looks gorgeous with my black glass vessel sink. Whether remodeling your entire bathroom, or just replacing an existing faucet, this one will not disappoint you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but the faucet is even more beautiful in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus faucet
 from massachusetts,  Nov 22, 2011

beautiful faucets, I ordered 2 for vanity sinks, excellent quality, heavy, highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made and functionally excellent.
 from Chicago area,  Nov 17, 2011

Beautifully made and functionally excellent. It has been installed and is much better than the previous faucet we hadd installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Tacoma washington,  Nov 16, 2011

Love this beautiful faucet. Perfect with my vessel sink. Should have put it closer to the sink so the water hit the middle but it"s fine. Some splashing when one full Pressure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Yorktown, VA,  Nov 7, 2011

I am so impressed with all of the Kraus products I have purchased from Overstock. This faucet is very weighty, my plumber said installation was easy and shipping and packaging was awesome. I highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from DC,  Sep 9, 2011

Kudos from my very particular plumber who rarely compliments products for their quality and workmanship; easy to intstall; all accessories required were provided; shipped without any damage; overall extremely pleased with product, price and speed of delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
++ Gorgeous Faucet!+++
 from San Diego,  Jul 6, 2011

We love this Faucet. It so heavy duty! It looks gorgeous paired with the vessel sink we got from overstock. It arrived fast and super well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this faucet!
 from Fort Wayne, In,  Jun 26, 2011

I could have looked in all the big box stores but would never have found faucets that I love more! beautiful, well made and they look wonderful in my new bathroom! Thank you Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better than I have ever seen
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet at a lovely price
 from Ohio,  May 19, 2011

I love this faucet and drain. Very modern, but without the hefty price tag that are typical for most modern fixtures. Heavyweight and seems very durable. The only things worth mentioning is that the description is correct, this is a chrome finish. It looks brushed in the pictures, but it is chrome. Absolutely beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and functionality
 from Rockville, MD,  May 18, 2011

The faucet is big and attractive. It requires an equally attractive bowl/vanity. I installed it on a granite counter with a nice green glass over the counter bowl and it looks gorgeous.

  • How is the quality of the product? So far the faucet has performed as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the modern design.
 from Hollywood, ca,  Apr 22, 2011

Very modern lines. It loos great on my contemporary bathroom, and works perfectly. I ordered more to replace my other vessel faucets throughout the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek faucet looks great with vessel sink
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 13, 2011

Faucet is well made and heavier than expected. The pop-up drain is a nice feature. Easy to install and looks great with vessel sink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Omaha,  Apr 12, 2011

Installed easily, cam with everything needed and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought