Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very solid
 from SoCal,  Mar 11, 2014

This is a very well made faucet. The handle feels good and solid in the hand. Have only dry fitted it as remodel is still in process, but don't foresee any issues with installation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from South Texas Coast,  Apr 21, 2013

I used this faucet to match a square style shower faucet. One was used on each of two vanity sinks in a master bathroom. They are very stylish and easy to clean and care for. Clients loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucets
 from Rkfd,IL,  Apr 2, 2013

I purchased two of these faucets to go with two hammered copper/pewter finish sinks in a client"s master bath and they exceeded our expectations. They are very sleek and look fabulous with the sinks and I was thrilled with the high quality, heavy duty feel of the faucets. More points for the Big O once again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is very weighty and substantial. It has a very high quality look and feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath faucets
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

My two faucets are beautiful, and very sturdy. Of all the bath fixtures purchased for this master bath rehab...it was packed the very best. Even included a soft drawstring bag and a polishing cloth for both. How ever the pop up drains were too short to connect through the granite. Found two same brand locally that would connect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact--actually better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality...the plumber was initially impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from CA,  Oct 29, 2012

Love the look of this faucet. I like clean modern lines and that is exactly what this faucet has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The non-Kraus vessel sink I purchased from Overstock recommended the Kraus faucet and pop-up, appear to go beautifully together. BUT the pop-up leaks through the gaskets. After numerous attempts to solve the problem I learned: 1. the lovely Kraus Pop-up has a larger diameter than typical pop-ups, so you can't get over-the-counter gaskets at hardware, plumbing supply or big box stores to try to solve the problem. 2. of course the vendor does not sell the silicone gaskets or washers by themselves for gasket variations that can solve the problem cleanly. I did not buy this product to end up cobbling it together with after products, or paying my plumber to do so in order to stop leaks. 3. Kraus specifically does not recommend using its product with non-Kraus sinks, contrary to Overstock's specific recommendation. 4. I determined that using a pop-up bottom gasket/washer as a top gasket could solve the problem. Kraus was sort of helpful and agreed to send me an additional bottom washer after telling me the pop-up was not recommended with a non-Kraus sink, but at an unreasonable UPS minimum charge because they just couldn't put it in an envelope and mail. In conclusion, the item is really beautiful and well made, but I would check fitment with the manufacturer rather than Overstock, or be prepared to chase down fixes to the pop-up gasketing or other fitment nightmares if you pair this product with a non-Kraus sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful hardware. BUT pop-up LEAKS THROUGH THE GASKETS PROVIDED. APPLICATION NOT RECOMMENDED BY KRAUS..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading. Manufacturer recommends against the application that Overstock recommends -- POP-UP LEAKS through gaskets with non-Kraus sink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Sep 15, 2012

I ORDERED 2 FAUCETS FOR MY BATH. THEY HAVE NOT BEEN INSTALLED, BUT THEY LOOK GREAT. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THEY WILL REALLY ENCHANCE MY BATH WHEN THE ENTIRE REMODEL IS DONE. I LOVE THE DESIGN.......SIMPLE BUT ELEGANT. THANK YOU, OVERSTOCK YOU OUTDID YOURSELF AGAIN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT--BRUSH NICKEL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE FAUCET IS HEAVY DUTY AND VERY CLASSY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet; great price!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 30, 2012

Very nice faucet and drain. Much nicer and higher quality than what can be found in the local hardware stores. The water flow is great and the faucet is beautiful and worked well with my bathroom/ design remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Modesto, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

I love these faucets. I bought 2 and they are so classy and comfortable to use. They came with a jersey cloth that isn't very absorbent so I use a towel instead to wipe them off. The sink came with a drain and so did the faucet. So now I have 2 left over drains that are priced around $70.00 perfectly new. I wish I could get some money back on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice single handle faucet
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

This is a great faucet. Nice low profile since we put it in a tiny condo bathroom. There is no drain plunger on the faucet itself. You get a very nice drain unit that block the draining of the sink right there. So you can maximize the space behind the faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top