Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel mounting ring
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2010

This part was not included in the drain installation package I ordered for my rectangular Kraus glass vessel sink. When the sink was installed without it, it was wobbly, so I called overstock and they said that this ring is not a required part for the large sinks. So I went ahead and ordered one anyway and glad that I did. It does raise the sink up a little above the countertop, but it is now more stable and I think it makes the sink look better. So, while it's not necessary I would recommend getting one, especially if your sink wobbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Project
 from Illinois,  Apr 30, 2011

The sinks are beautiful and they look awesome in our newly remodeled bathroom. It really has a touch of elegance. The vessel sinks and the new faucets along with the mounting rings fit perfectly. It really looks great on top of the new vanity. Loved the prices overstock has and I would recommend the site to anyone. .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr fixit
 Jul 22, 2016

Works great with vessel sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Base
 Jan 29, 2016

Works well with the vessel sink that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good thickness (thinner than most I found).
 Jan 8, 2016

We have installed vessel sinks in all 3 of our bathrooms. We used these in all 5 installations. We tried a thicker mount first, but the bowl didn't seem secured adequately. Still shiny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Nov 20, 2015

Ring tarnished it was only on for two months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte
 Nov 20, 2015

These were perfect for all my vessel needs except an entirely flat one which did not need a ring. I am always pleased with the service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 Oct 27, 2015

Well worth the extra cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old house
 Oct 21, 2015

worked really well. looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angelica
 Oct 10, 2015

great......fast delivery....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krause vessel sink mounting ring
 Sep 17, 2015

This is a nice heavy, well made metal ring, unlike the flimsy plastic chrome colored ring that came with my vessel sink. I highly recommend that you purchase a ring like this Kraus when ever you are going to install a vessel sink, cause generally, the rings that come with vessel sinks, if any, are cheap and flimsy. I really like Kraus products. I have installed several of their faucets in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent buyer
 Sep 1, 2015

They did exactly what they're supposed to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Ring
 Jul 29, 2015

Looks great under my vessel sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality..
 Jun 27, 2015

Matches my soapstone sink and new faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom reno
 May 26, 2015

We loved the way these worked. Added curb appeal and functionality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
established home owner
 May 1, 2015

Good choice to lift the clear glass bown off the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevadaK
 Mar 18, 2015

Works well and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Mar 11, 2015

I bought a vessel sink and I wanted it be raised a little this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Southfield Mi.,  Sep 30, 2014

I returned item wrong color. also received one in the bronze popup valve package that was right color although write up did not state that it came with package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definite yes to stabilize wobbley sink
 from Seattle soccer ref,  Jul 4, 2014

Ordered this to go with Kraus Copper Pluto 12-mm Thick Glass Vessel Sink (which is gorgeous!). We were replacing a flat-bottomed vessel sink and didn't know whether we needed this, but definitely do for a rounded bottom sink like our new one. The ring is solid (antique) brass, very heavy and sits solidly on our granite countertop. The sink sits up a bit higher so the ring really shows off the sink. This is a definite winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought