Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel mounting ring
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2010

This part was not included in the drain installation package I ordered for my rectangular Kraus glass vessel sink. When the sink was installed without it, it was wobbly, so I called overstock and they said that this ring is not a required part for the large sinks. So I went ahead and ordered one anyway and glad that I did. It does raise the sink up a little above the countertop, but it is now more stable and I think it makes the sink look better. So, while it's not necessary I would recommend getting one, especially if your sink wobbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Project
 from Illinois,  Apr 30, 2011

The sinks are beautiful and they look awesome in our newly remodeled bathroom. It really has a touch of elegance. The vessel sinks and the new faucets along with the mounting rings fit perfectly. It really looks great on top of the new vanity. Loved the prices overstock has and I would recommend the site to anyone. .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Southfield Mi.,  Sep 30, 2014

I returned item wrong color. also received one in the bronze popup valve package that was right color although write up did not state that it came with package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definite yes to stabilize wobbley sink
 from Seattle soccer ref,  Jul 4, 2014

Ordered this to go with Kraus Copper Pluto 12-mm Thick Glass Vessel Sink (which is gorgeous!). We were replacing a flat-bottomed vessel sink and didn't know whether we needed this, but definitely do for a rounded bottom sink like our new one. The ring is solid (antique) brass, very heavy and sits solidly on our granite countertop. The sink sits up a bit higher so the ring really shows off the sink. This is a definite winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Substantial
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 12, 2014

Lots of finishes to pick from. Surprised at how heavy and substantial it was for such a small plumbing piece. Really stabilized my vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, very non slip, great price
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

I found these on Overstock at least *** cheaper than ****. I realized after having bought them that in fact they are only for glass vessel sinks and mine are travertine so I am returning them but if you have glass vessel sinks they are perfect, excellent quality regardless of the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item with glass sink great quality
 from charlotte n.c.,  Jan 4, 2014

great item super quality with glass standing sink good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mount
 from Ocala fl,  Dec 12, 2013

Very professional and fast delivery in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, quality and Fast Delivery
 from South Carolina,  Oct 9, 2013

These mounting rings are very heavy and am very pleased. No plastic here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 24, 2013

I ordered this, but found I did not need it, since the sink I ordered already had one included. So, will be returning this soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Just Fine
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 24, 2013

What can you say? It is a mounting ring for a sink that you don't really see. Works much better than not having one. Went on with no leaks and the sink is very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to be of good quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2013

Was easy to install and the quality seems to be high. Will have to see how it holds up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mounting ring
 from Acworth, GA,  Jun 21, 2013

I ordered this because my designer sink wobbled and I could not find anything that worked at the local store. This is doing the job well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered
 from Mission, BC, Canada,  Jun 20, 2013

It was exactly what I expected and as described. Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, heavy, good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

It matches my faucet perfectly as I purchased the same color faucet. I could not find that color at Lowes. I was pleased to find it with you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

works well for its intended use with a vessel sink, would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MUST HAVE
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2013

Ordered 3 for the 3 vessel sinks in our remodeled bathrooms. Mounting rings are must for vessel sinks as it makes it easy to clean between the sink and our granite countertops and protects the granite. It's definitely worth the extra cost.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Central Wisconsin,  Mar 28, 2013

Highly polished chrome and quality workmanship. I don't know what more you can say about a ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps the sink stable
 from Alberta, Canada,  Mar 22, 2013

I used this ring with a counter-top Kraus glass vessel sink. The sink was fairly wobbly until we used the mounting ring. The sink is now stable and does not wobble at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My plumber and contractor were very happy with the quality of the mounting ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessell sink mounting ring
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2013

I recieved the mounting ring very quickly. The quality is very good..it's heavy and not cheap and flimsy looking...the rubbed bronze color is just plain black however which was a bit disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on site is not accurate..it is black not rubbed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought