Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Good Quality but seems pricey
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2014

Good quality, a little pricey for what it is. Feel like I could go to Home Depot or Lowes and get something similar for a better price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Nova Scotia,  Jan 24, 2013

I was very impressed with the craftsmanship of the product. Exceeded my expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of of the product is solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It does not do the product justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what was needed
 from Cali,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought this for my vessel sink. It is very high quality and looks great. Just what I needed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 6, 2012

Works very well with an onyx vessel sink, looks high quality and finish is easy to keep clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches the oil rubbed bronze shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink Hardware
 from Arizona,  Aug 24, 2012

Veru good quality product. Plenty sturdy, even finish,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of items was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As listing
 from rahway nj,  Jul 25, 2012

The old one i have for 4 years. hope this last longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking drain
 from MA,  Sep 20, 2011

very heavy duty quality, fits in my european vessel sink perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink drain and mounting rings
 from Germantown, TN,  Jul 12, 2011

My plulmber really appreciated me buying the mathcing accesories to the vessel sink. Wanted to know where I had gotten them. I told him, O.com :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bery accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets public building codes
 from Columbia, MD,  Jun 28, 2011

Fits well with our new farmhouse-style vessel sink in our historic church sacristy. I ordered this to avoid the maintenance nuisance of a traditional pop-up, but the plumber noted that most public building codes now forbid pop-ups anyway, so that was a bonus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good; as with anything, time will tell.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fir Copper Sink
 from Ks,  Oct 9, 2010

I bought the vessel sink and the faucet, but forgot about the mounting ring and drain. Overstock came through again and had it here before the plumber's appointment. It works and looks awesome! What a deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drains
 Sep 7, 2010

Have not installed yet. Some of the colors are a little off for the same color scheme but overall seems acceptable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Jan 29, 2010

My husband and I have a vessel sink with a drain hole that is drilled somewhat differently from most that I have seen. I didn't want a pop-up drain because I never wanted the sink to hold water because there is no overflow. We ordered the oil-rubbed bronze color and it is absolutely PERFECT. Kraus makes a quality product an I am thrilled that Overstock had it. You can't beat Overstock for quality & value 99 times out of 100 !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality Drain and Mounting Ring
 from Lake St. Louis, MO,  Jan 3, 2010

I installed this with the Kraus Autumn Glass Sink. At first I had problems with leaking around the drain. Even though the instructions did not call for plumbers putty around the drain, I used some and that fixed the problem. The mounting ring is very heavy and much nicer than what I've seen in local stores. Another reviewer mentioned that the grid drain drains slowly. I had the same problem and considered switching to a pop up in the hopes that it would solve the problem. Instead I found a simple solution. I loosened the white drain pipe connections above the p trap and introduced some air. Problem solved! The sink drains just fine now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow drain style.
 Nov 18, 2009

The drain is beautiful. I bought it because I wanted gold/polished brass to match the rest of the fixtures in the bathroom, and, because the vessel has no overflow, I bought the strainer style.Big mistake.The drain and mounting ring are absolutely lovely and easy to install, but I recommend not buying this strainer-style drain for a no-overflow, nonvented vessel sink. They don't allow proper mixing of air and water when the sink drains, and, as a result, the sink drains very, very slowly. (It's a common problem, but one I wasn't aware of.) Anyway, lovely product, well-made, but may cause you problems with slow drains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Quality...
 from Black Hills, South Dakota,  Oct 19, 2009

Exactly what I was looking for and at more than 1/2 price what my local stores and other websites wanted to charge! As always - the quality was even better than expected. Haevy-duty and very easy to install. Looks and feels of exceptional quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Bowl sink, lovin it!!!
 from Sulphur, LA,  Apr 26, 2009

This is the second vessel bowl sind I have purchased from Overstock.. I throughly love them both. I have gotten so many compliments and alot of "where did you get that?" And of course I tell them OVERSTOCK!!!!! Actually I have purchase several other items as well. With the quality and prices, you cant beat it for all you needs/wants. AWSOME!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top