For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!
 from CT,  Mar 20, 2012

We received this faucet in the mail today and WOW it totally exceeded all expectations. Even the hubby was impressed. It is a quality product and I can't wait to put it over the white ceramic vessel sink we got. What a great combo that will be! Definitely would recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expecations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bronze finish is beautiful.
 from Kentucky,  Oct 10, 2013

The product arrived earlier than expected , was well packaged and is perfect for a vessel sink. Love the lines, color and everything about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from RI,  Aug 17, 2013

Elegant, and easy to install. Very sensitive action.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

This is a tall, elegant faucet that I purchased along with a new Krause vessel sink from Overstock. It is very good quality, looks expensive and I'm told was easy to install. Very pleased with the total effect achieved by this pairing. Looks impressive. Thanks, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality faucet
 from Duluth, MN,  Jun 26, 2013

We had the faucet, green leaf vessel sink and granite top installed just days before having a houseful of company for the weekend. Everyone was very impressed with the nice flow of water from the faucet. Very, very satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate. Oil rubbed bronze seems to be quite popular right now. Some people seem to comment that it looked almost black but most of the oil rubbed bronze colors look like that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband is a contractor and had not heard of this particular brand but thought it was very durable. The plumber that installed it also said it seemed high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 Mar 9, 2013

We are completely happy with this faucet. We did have a water line that was leaking after it was put in, but called the company and they sent us 2 more since they are not standard sizes that can be bought at the store. Could not be happier with the customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy weight and can tell it is quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dark oil rub.
 from Whitby, ON,  Mar 9, 2013

The color of the faucet is different from other oil rubbed bronze fixtures that we have purchased for our powder room. The faucet is almost black with very little bronze showing through. Product came very quickly and was easy to assemble, looking forward to enjoying for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Difficult to tell from the pictures how dark the faucet really is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Georgia,  Feb 18, 2013

This is a very dark oil rubbed finish, but it is absolutely beautiful. Very heavy, great quality, and much less expensive than what we could find locally. It came with all of the necessary hardware and was super easy to install. We are very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from san francisco,  Jan 23, 2013

We havent installed it yet, but our fingers are crossed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We havent installed it yet, but our fingers are crossed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is of very high quality and is an elegant addition to our home. It was shipped and received quickly and trouble free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker, but very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is very solid and seems to be of outstanding quality. I'll be more qualified to speak to this after a year or two of use has passed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Confusing: The measurements of the drain diameter are stated in two different dimensions. I had to contact customer service for clarification.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus faucet
 from Nebraska,  Jan 1, 2013

We had to replace a fairly new faucet already, but this quality and brand is far superior. Installation was much easier too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet!
 from Laguna Beach CA,  Nov 30, 2012

The faucet came beautifully packed with ample instructions. The faucet is heavy and obviously a quality item. The color was a bit more black than I imagined it would be but worked well with other trim products I had purchased for the bathroom such as towel /toilet paper holders, etc. The pop up drain was larger than standard issue sink drains but my contractor was able to adjust the opening on my sink to accomodate the larger size. I think the size problem could had been caused by the fact that I was using it in a travertine mosaic vessel sink. Allthough oversize, it probably would work in a standard porcelain sink with no problems. I have been consistently pleased with the price, quality, speed of delivery and service I have received on all products I have purchased from Overstock over the past several years. Always hassle free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, well made product. Easy to tell that it is of higher quality when compared to similar items at stores like Home Depot or Lowes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Ventus Vessel Faucet
 from Kenosha, Wi.,  Nov 29, 2012

I like this product, it seems well made. Time will tell how good the product is, but at first blush it's very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quailty, very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Connecticut,  Nov 9, 2012

Nicer than I expected. Very high-end. A sleek yet classic look. Operates smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well. It is a flat black with a coppery color in th rubbed areas.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Shelton, WA,  Oct 27, 2012

I love this faucet, it's high quality, made of real metal so it feels solid. It even came with the correct water connections for my bathroom which was awesome; I though for sure I'd have to go find an adapter of some sort. Install was surprisingly simple too. This faucet and drain goes great with my Vigo model VG-07505 sink!! Love the combo!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, it's oil rubbed bronze... almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavy duty faucet, it weighs at least 5 pounds. Feels very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top