Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Krause Bathroom Faucet
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 28, 2013

Really beautiful faucet and excellent service. Would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucet
 from Savannah,  Feb 28, 2013

We installed a pair of these faucets in 2006, they have stood the test of time, still as beautiful as the day we bought them. Just wipe water off them when done, no cleaning products needed, they have a special finish, we have hard water and they have no stains. Kraus products are superb quality heavy and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

I used this faucet to update the master bathroom. It is so unusual and always gets positive compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork for the Bath!
 from Novi, MI,  Nov 9, 2012

We both 2 of these faucets. We couldn't be more pleased! The quality is outstanding, the design is trend-forward & they make a contemporary statement in our new bath.The square design looks great with our glass & porcelain tile- just stunning. My only observation is that the handles are on the right & I didn't realize that my habit is to adjust the faucets with my left hand & brush my teeth with the right. Just me - but I would've gotten a lefty handle if I've have known that was an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - I love Kraus quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique style and great quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 19, 2012

I decided to purchase this faucet / overflow combo based on the other product reviews and am thrilled that I did. Please note that the faucet hasn't yet been installed however initial quality is excellent. It arrived directly from the manufacturer in manufacturer packaging with all the bits and pieces. It's a very unique shape faucet head which for me was a big selling feature. Very 'architectural' looking as stated in a previous review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent initial quality. Still waiting to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super faucet
 from Houston, TEXAS,  May 16, 2012

This is truely a work of art. I installed the faucet and pop up drain myself. I am so impressed with the look and function I can barely stop myself from looking at it. The install kit even come with a buffer cloth to wipe off the water spots. Love the pop up feature of the drain as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Malibu, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

They were better than I expected and fit perfectly with my decor. The have a great feel and look like they will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern art
 from west coast,  Apr 19, 2012

This arrived promptly, much sooner than expected. We are doing a quick remodel of the guest bath, this adds the modern touch we were looking for. It hasn't been installed as yet, the sink arrived broken( from another site) so things are on hold until the new one( which will come from overstock!) arrives. It is packed like a piece of fine jewelry, it even has a polishing cloth, quite beautiful. More later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is even more attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought