Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, solid faucet
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 20, 2012

I really enjoy this faucet, delivery was great and faucet was in perfect condition when it arrived. Installation was quick and easy and the water pressure is very strong which is nice. The only thing I didn't realize is that it doesn't come with the drain and the pull handle to open and close the drain (even though the slot is located at the back of the faucet for this purpose), so i had to go pick one up at the local hardware store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, the chrome is very nice and shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, the faucet is very strong and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descriptions was sufficiently accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is holding up very well - installed over 2 years and looks like the day it arrived. Very superior product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent quality and color we bought the polished chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent has held up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Oct 12, 2010

Love, love, love it! It is a heavy, well built faucet that is top class! It came in a felt bag and fancy box and it truly is a work of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: Excellent quality
 from Jupiter, FL.,  Dec 10, 2014

Excellent quality was the finishing touch to my master BR, Highly recommend checking Overstock first for all your products.I have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 24, 2014

Sleek modern design that we were looking for. Works well with our trough type vessel sink. Not too tall. Easy to install with the included hardware and braided stainless supply hoses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet is great, but handle was broken
 from Cle Elum, WA,  Sep 3, 2014

I love this faucet, but it came with a few problems. The handle came broken and hubby superglued it instead of taking it back. The break was inside and not visible. Next, we installed this in an Ikea sink and the drain did not fit. It is a really fancy, nice looking drain so it was a shame to throw it away. Third, and I have read reviews on other styles of faucets like this, to turn the handle all the way back to cold hits the wall. That said, it is a beautiful faucet and the flow is wonderful. It looks very nice in our modern bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely top quality.
 from Oregon,  Aug 27, 2014

This quality product with it's asian inspired design is the perfect match to my new bath vanity. Could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from Chicago,  Jun 17, 2014

I purchased 2 of these last fall in chrome for the master bath remodel. I liked them so much I ordered 2 more for use in the hall bath and family room bathroom. They are heavy, well made, hold up under pressure (from an active family) and are easy to clean - just wipe off any spots with a cotton towel. They are elegant and modern, similar to something you'd see in a 5 star boutique hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 from Montgomery, AL,  Oct 27, 2013

Sleek, modern faucet. Looks very cool in our modern bath. Good quality. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil rubbed bronze faucet s
 from CO,  Oct 9, 2013

Quick delivery. Elegant. Nice modern touch to our master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krause faucet
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

I have not installed this yet, however, I am very happy with the products. Very well packaged, came with the stoppers and are very heavy. Beautiful design. I cannot wait to see them in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Denver, CO,  May 29, 2013

Very nice product and great quality. Works well and shows great pressure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 24, 2013

Bought 2 and love them! They look, feel and perform like $500 faucets. Spectacular!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beyond my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product that rivals the Fluid Emperor!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

This is a very nice high quality faucet. I also have the FLuid Emperor in my house and they are identical in design and size! I paid $500.00 for the Fluid Emperor and now feel ripped off!. I should have bought this Kraus faucet. However, I did not see it at the time. I love this faucet. I just had it installed yesterday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product that is as good as the Fluid Emperor. I have both and they appear to be identical in design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from OR,  Jan 6, 2012

Great product, purchased with kohler vanity/sink combo, they look great together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, heavy and substantial feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 10, 2009

My contractor did the installation, so I really can't say how easy it was to install this faucet. This is a beautiful faucet with substantial weight. It appears to be in high quality. I have been remodeling my house for 4 months, and have seen lots of fixtures and remodeling material. This faucet is definitely right on the top. Beautiful clean modern design. Works smoothly. It just a very expensive looking piece of functional art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury faucet
 from Portland oregon,  Jan 21, 2009

I was looking to upgrade my master bath faucet when I bought a new condo. This faucet says "high end". It actually makes the entire bathroom look more modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I could remodel my other bathrooms
 from Katonah, NY,  Sep 18, 2008

This is the most beautiful faucet I have ever seen. When it arrived in a red wooden box, I knew it was quality and looks I could not afford, had I not seen it on Overstock. Beautifully packaged in a cloth bag, with hardware under foam packaging, I could not wait for it to be installed in my tiny bathroom, even though it deserved to sit in a huge spa bath. Have just used it for a few days, but I smile each time I walk past the bathroom door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought