Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Quality Ever
 from Lynchburg, Va,  Aug 29, 2011

I was amazed to find that the sinks came packaged in styrofoam and reinforced cardboard. It was also individually wrapped in a cloth bag for protection. It had great quality grid for the sink bottom and drainer, along with a free hand towel. The sink was so thick that it was heavy and perfect for my new kitchem. Initially, I havent heard of Kraus but am so happy with the quality that I will give my search engine first dibs on Kraus in the future. **The return policy is great with Overstock. This is especially true since I was taken to the bank by *** for a return that cost me 75% of the purchase price of a previously purchased sink that I returned just because I didn't like their product. I will always use Overstock.com in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and heavy duty that will last a lifetime.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Stainless Sink with grid
 from NJ,  Jan 27, 2012

I love my new Kraus sink. Kraus truly makes an excellent product. The sink is deep and I love that dishes, pots, etc, are raised above the sink bottom by the grid that was included in our purchase…so to put it mildly, the grid is great!! This Kraus sink, plus the extras, were packaged so beautifully that my husband was quite amazed. We are now using the black bag as a laundry bag. Thanks Overstock and Kraus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Excellent quaility.
 from LI NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Good kitchen sink. Top Quality. Well packaged. You will be happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper
 from Malverne, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Saw the equivalent of this at 3 times the price....great look in my new kitchen...very happy camper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievable value
 from New York, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

You can't beat this packaged deal. I've seen the sink grids alone cost about $60.00. You get the sink, grid and drain, plus a nice plushy towel! Also purchased a larger Kraus sink two years ago and I'm extremely happy with that product too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink is excellent quality
 from las Vegas NV,  Feb 26, 2012

Easy to install, looks great in the kitchen. The great workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is gorgeous and the grid is wonderful.
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Aug 18, 2011

Can't wait to install the sink it looks terrific. Thanks for the free shipping too, a large plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless Steel. It's perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy gage and deep.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen sink
 Mar 8, 2011

I just love this sink. Not only does it have quality, but it is almost half the cost of local stores. Would gladly recommend this to my best friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service, Great Product!
 from Northern California,  Sep 5, 2010

We are very pleased with this Kraus stainless sink. It is now installed and looks lovely. When I first ordered a Kraus stainless sink from Overstock it turned out to be larger than what I wanted. The return process was amazingly simple. I ordered this Kraus sink instead and carried out the entire return process on line. I printed the return label, which included postage and dropped the box off at a UPS store front. This sink arrived promptly and looks just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 16, 2016

Very nice heavyweight sink. Did not want to change the size we currently have so I chose this sink which is deeper. Nicely packaged to prevent damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 Apr 18, 2016

This sink is a beautiful addition to our laundry room. It arrived carefully packaged with no damage whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink for a good price.
 Nov 20, 2015

We are very pleased with our Kraus sink. The quality is excellent--our contractor was quite impressed with it, for less than a cheaper quality one we saw at Lowes. The grate insert is really nice and functional. The faucet is really heavy metal, not the cheap, thin chrome you often find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
installed in breakfast room counter
 Nov 20, 2015

excellent product. extra deep bowl. in use now for 8 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus undermount single bowl SS skin
 Nov 4, 2015

The package was well packed for protection. The product is for a home being designed so I haven't installed it yet but the quality looks excellent. Hopefully the finish will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 3, 2015

This is just the right size for my small kitchen. It comes with everything at a good price. It is packed very securely. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 14, 2015

Have had 2 years now. Wears well. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sinking feeling.
 Jul 31, 2015

Purchased a few of these sinks and always been happy with them, since I'm a contractor I always recommend Kraus to my clients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Apr 21, 2015

This sink is a great buy as it includes the stainless grid to help avoid scratches. The sink looks great and feels and sounds solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and a good bargin
 Mar 11, 2015

Great sink. I did a lot of comparison shopping. This sink was the best quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 8, 2015

This sink is deep and the grate in it is perfect to keep your dishes or cleaning cloths or brushes off the bottom. Its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought