Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2012

The quality of Kraus is excellent. It came in a foam box, the faucet was packed in a cloth bag and has a cloth in a zip lock bag for cleaning. It also included the hot and cold water hoses which were clearly marked. The style and design of the faucet was beautiful and exceed my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and unique
 Jul 5, 2016

This faucet adds a great twist (literally!) to the bathroom sink. It's very modern looking and has just enough personality to give the sink a nice accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real WOW!
 Jul 2, 2016

My husband and I are getting older and recently decided to make one of our bathrooms "senior friendly" with a walk-in tub and a tall toilet. Of course, that was not enough, we added white subway tile to the bisque-colored fixtures, chocolate brown walls, white trim all around, AND this faucet. Who would ever have thought there could be so much artistry in a faucet, but this one really has it! Our "handicapped bathroom"--as we laughingly call it--is anything but hospital-like. This faucet really steps things up a lot. Even our plumber was impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!!
 May 10, 2016

Just the right contemporary faucet I was looking for, it doesn't splash and looks great in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Apr 14, 2016

This is my fourth purchase of this fixture. It is a quality product with everything needed for installation. No complaints with water pressure and looks beautiful. You can't go wrong with any Kraus product. Major steps above big box store products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, eventually
 Jan 5, 2016

Initial faucet, when installed leaked regardless of what the plumber did to install it. Found that the hose from the faucet that connects to the water supply was defective. Because the hose is integrated within the faucet the hose itself could not be replace. Returned it and Overstock immediately sent a new one. Arrived in 2 days and was installed without incident by the plumber. It is a beautiful looking faucet. Not sure about the overall quality or how long it will last. But at this price it is a "knockout". It is becoming more common for inexpensive faucets to have hoses permanently attached at the factory. I guess it is cheaper to manufacture that way, but makes repairs impossible. Welcome to the "disposable era"!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking faucet
 Dec 26, 2015

I put this in our guest bathroom. It isn't right for the spot. I should have searched for a bit larger unit. However, it works well and the chrome is nice and shiny on it. Easy one lever adjusting of water temperature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and Fun
 Dec 26, 2015

Used for staging an ultra-modern house and my buyers loved the unique style and high-end look. Feels solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rh
 Oct 6, 2015

Love the faucet but it didn't come in brushed nickel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different style for bathroom fixture
 from Port Orange Florida,  Aug 16, 2013

Re doing bath room and found good quality fixture for a excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from California,  Jul 27, 2013

They are such a beautiful design, they are elegant and classy giving the bathroom a European flair. They are well made and come beautifully packaged. Don't hesitate to buy this luxurious fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought