For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT, BUT VERY BIG, FAUCET...
 from WILD, WONDERFUL WEST VIRGINIA,  Jan 7, 2013

LOVE THESE FAUCETS!!! GOT 2 OF THEM FOR OUR MASTER BATH. BUT, MAKE NO MISTAKE, THESE FAUCETS ARE TALL, THICK, AND B-I-G! IF YOU NEED A DAINTY FAUCET...THIS IS NOT FOR YOU. OUR BATHROOM IS VERY LARGE WITH HUGE VESSEL SINKS AND MASSIVE VANITY CABINET, SO THEY ARE PERFECT. THEY ARE ALSO "LOUD" WHEN WATER IS TURNED UP HIGH, AND HAVE PLENTY OF PRESSURE. WE DO NOT MIND THE SOUND, BUT SOMEONE MAY IF THEY ARE LOOKING FOR A PEACEFUL, ZEN-LIKE ATMOSPHERE IN THEIR BATHROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE--I GOT SATIN NICKEL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY, GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large
 from frequent shopper,  Jun 8, 2010

this is a beautiful fixture. no complaints there. i didn't realized how large it would be. when it arrived & was open, I gasp. even thought, i had read the discription & specifics. not returing it, design wise its just what i wanted & will look spectacular. just be sure of your measurements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Soldotna, Alaska,  Jun 2, 2010

This faucet was a little bit larger than I expected from the picture -- but it works beautifully! I really love it with the sink I also purchased. Easy to use and looks good in my bathroom. Very glad I made this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 9, 2010

The waterfall facucet is stunning. Much more impressive in person. FANTASTIC DEAL! Thank you OS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall Faucet
 from Ridgefield, WA,  Sep 15, 2009

Looks great and was easy to install. The only negative is it leaves water spots on the glass. It could be caused by our hard water. However they can be removed easily with a product like CLR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Arizona,  May 1, 2009

We love our new waterfall faucets with our new black / gold granite and honey onyx vessel sinks. The faucets are so unique. The water pressure is very strong, but manageable with the the faucet control. We are definitely happy with our purchase and recommend these faucets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality!
 Apr 23, 2009

I love it, it works great, it is beautiful. Everything I have received from overstock has always been great quality. My only drawback, and this won't happen to everyone is that mine gets major hard water spots on it. The glass disc is large and for me it is covered in spots even if wipe it down daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cool!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 4, 2008

This is a unique, great looking faucet. I absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from ny,ny,  Nov 19, 2008

I am very happy with my purchase...the faucet looks great was easy to install and people love it. I would definetly recomend. I've used it for 3 weeks already and it's awesome. i saw a similar faucet made in Japan at a store for over $1000.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Mass,  Oct 24, 2008

Well this faucet will sure give you a bang for your buck! Excellent quality and craftsmanship. HOWEVER, be prepared for its ENORMOUS size! It is much larger than we realized! A heavy-weight nickle makes up its thick base, but the real wowser is the salad-plate sized glass face water spout! We ordered our vessel sinks seperately from Overstock.com, and our anxiously awaiting their arrival. Mostly because we our not sure if the vessels we picked will host such a large sized faucet! We're not even sure if the vanity is even big enough! ADVICE: Order the Waterfall Faucets with any of the vessels they have pictured as a set. That way you can be sure they will accomodate one another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top