For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Iowa,  Jun 22, 2011

We purchased two of these for our master bath remodel. They shipped quickly (of course, with Overstock--shipping is the fastest on the internet!), and arrived in perfect condition. However, after they arrived, we realized with our new vanity purchase and custom concrete countertop we were waiting for, these sinks put the height way too high for our bathroom. If you are using an existing vanity (the old kind, which are shorter), then you will LOVE this sink!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2010

Received the sinks and they are definitely gorgeous. I cannot wait to have it installed in my guest bath. Could not afford to totally gut my bathrooms so I decided to just update them with new vessel sinks and faucets. I even used existing Wish Overstock had a pic gallery for all these home improvement products being applied to real environments. This way everyone can see it and judge the product for themselves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Sink
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 14, 2010

The Kraus Square White Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink was a perfect fit for the small bathroom, just the right size in addition to the right look, sleek, clean and modern. It arrived perfectly wrapped and with an impecable finish. Incredible value !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these sinks
 from bend, oregon,  Aug 1, 2012

these sinks are a great buy. do concider that they are tall sinks and will not work on standard 36 inch cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavyduty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial vessel sink
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 20, 2012

Very solid high quality sink. It does have a huge drain cover but give it a cool look. Just more industrial looking than I anticipated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look high end
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 20, 2012

We bought two of these to update our master bathroom. We simply put these on top of an excising tile counter and bought new faucets. What an impact. The added plus is because they sit on top of the counter, they have raised the sink/faucet up to there newer counter level you see in newer homes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these look very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking sink
 from Syracuse NY,  Dec 13, 2011

We were looking for modern 48 wide sink for our master bathroom. Since everithing outhere was very expensive we decided to go with two sinks. This Kraus Square White Ceramic sinks are just perfect fit for our renovation. The price, quality and look are great not to mention how quickly we recieve them. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great metch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality ceramic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the drain it came with!
 from Chagrin Falls, OH,  Oct 27, 2011

Love this sink and especially the drain it comes with! Heavy duty and very european looking drain. I haven't installed it yet, but I can't wait. The sink is perfectly square, has a great finish and can be wall mounted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a steal for that price...
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2011

very nice, heavy quality...good value for the money....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what can I say- it's white...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good glazing...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? o.k.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2011

I have no complaints with this product. Just as described and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sinks, great value, great quality
 from Bellevue, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought 6 of these when I was renovating my house - perhaps a bit risky to buy online but the huge convenience of having them delivered to my doorstep for free, while I was trying to do a million things at once, helped sway me. So glad I did, these have now been in my house for 2 years and look fantastic. Quality great, stand up to heavy use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am excited to have these sinks installed. They look like just the thing I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look of this sink
 from Southern CA,  Sep 10, 2012

Installed this sink, two of them in the master bath, reused old wood cabinets from the 80's that I painted then added granite top and these sinks. It looks great and raises the height of the sink to the more popular hight of today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2012

Besuticul sinks but be sure to check and double check the specs. Being just over 5 ft, it would have been uncomfortable for me to wash my hands in these. I had to return because of the height, but if the height works for you, they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look much more expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the sink, but the plastic overflow cover that is colored chrome to match the drain has started discoloring. I don't think it is from my cleaning products (I use mostly hippy-dippy natural ones). Other than that I really love the sink, installed it myself and it was a snap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square sink
 from Los angeles,  Sep 20, 2011

Great product for the price. Slopes to drain and has overflow. Many others don't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus square vessel sink
 from Washington, MO,  Feb 16, 2011

The sinks came in about one week. They came perfectly packed with everything included, even the pop up drain. Although they are not installed at this time, they look beautiful! Especially with the faucet I chose. Plus you can save money, because you don't have to buy the tall faucets. I chose this sink because it made sense for the cleanability around the faucet. That is where you would most likely keep your wet soaps and things and all you have to do is swipe it in the sink. On top of that, you still get the WOW factor with this vessel! You can't beat the price! I gave this sink a 4 star rating, just because it is not installed yet. Thanks, Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from ATL,  Dec 22, 2010

Great size, good quality. I will be installing waterworks faucets with these-- it looks great already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top