Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
doesn't drain well
 from Ashburn,  Jan 13, 2011

This sink is solid and well made but because it's a vessel sink and there is no overflow drain the sink drains very slowly. They look very nice though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully surprised!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 24, 2013

Knowing that we were going to order from an internet site, we looked in-store to compare similar items. Most were very high end and much more expensive than our purchase. Extremely pleased with the solid, elegant quality of the this Kraus Square Vessel sink. It was exact to its measurements, incredibly solid, and looks like a piece of art when placed on slab.Even the pop-up drain was heavy duty, elegant, and easy to install. Delivery was fast, and the item came thoughtfully packaged. We were so in love with this Kraus product, that we ordered all Kraus faucets, and are beyond pleased with them as well. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful sinks!
 from Oregon,  Jan 25, 2014

LOVE these sinks. They are easy to clean, free up space on the counter and love the clean simple lines. I replaced glass sinks with these and I am very glad I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small bathroom
 from washington dc,  May 4, 2013

This is a sturdy and beautiful sink that will be placed in a lightly-used hallway half-bath. Looking forward to installing it on a gray vanity surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from Tacoma washington,  Nov 16, 2011

This vessel sink looks beautiful on our granite counter. I love how the sink stops up. The only negative is it moves a little on the ring. There is a little splashing when we turn the water on fill force but maybe we should have put the faucett a little closer to the sink. We installed ourselves so I would recommend having the water hit as close to the center of the sink as possible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom sink
 from Taunton,  Nov 8, 2011

loved this sink. Looks great in our bathroom. Would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Plantation, FL,  Jul 26, 2011

Sink is exactly as described in the web listing. Good price. Prompt delivery. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A company that has great service
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Jun 14, 2011

We ordered 4 sinks with the vessel faucets and found that because of the type of sink and faucet, it would overtake the existing countertop so we returned one of the sinks with the vessel faucet. We originally had two sinks and they were fine, but we added a granite countertop and the new sink with faucet really adds to the new countertop. This gives the room a lavish look rather than just a countertop with sinks enclosed. Secondly, ordering these products directly from a live person and having to return the one again working with a live customer service representative was so professional. Overstock should compliment these two people who assisted us in our ordering and returning, they are a asset to the company.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 2, 2010

We purchased these sinks for our master bath and they are even more beautiful than shown on the website. Very well made and a quality product that looks very elegant in our bathroom. The sinks were packed very well and shipped so quickly. Thank you for a great product at an excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks beautiful but water splashes out all over the place if we turn the water on full blast. Wear your rain gear!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 29, 2010

Everything was good...except I would not buy these type of sinks again from anywhere. The two I bought from Overstock are beautiful and work fine. The only problem is they are not too functional. The water will splatter out more so than typical sink. But if you have to have this look, I would recommend something larger and taller so water won't splatter out as much when using.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Square Vessel Sink
 from MI,  Mar 16, 2010

I am very happy with the vessel sink. It looks great installed, shipping was very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang For Your Buck
 from Toronto, ON, CDN,  Jan 30, 2010

I purchased 2 of these basins; much to my husbands doubts about quality, service and delivery. We are pleased with the product. The basins arrived within a week. I am more than satisfied with the quality. The porcelain is very white with no defects and the stopper is of good quality in a polished chrome. I even love the signature name imprinted on the inside. You can be sure the signature will be facing us once installed. So impressed with the company we have decided to order our facets for the vessels from here. When ordering faucets for these basins, factor in that they are but a little more than 4 inches deep and a to-tall facet will make a splash. I have ordered the Vigo vessel faucet, it specifies dimensions 18", however in reality it is only 12 1/2 inches from the counter top up. We have yet to install but will update asap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top