Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommended 100%
 from Langhorne, Pa.,  Jun 9, 2011

I bought this sink 6 months ago for my powder room, it is exquisite! I just bought another one for another bathroom that I'm remodeling. This sink goes with any style, from modern to traditional. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic find
 from Smithfield, RI,  Jun 8, 2011

I was looking for a sink that would make a statement and set a spa feeling in the master bath. This sink has more than met my expectations. It looks fantastic and I get a lot of great comments. A great value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? exceptional
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a real classy look!
 from Cumming, GA,  May 19, 2011

We love the vessel sink. It fits any style we decide to go with the bathroom. It came quickly and we have received many wonderful compliments on our choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fragile
 from TX,  May 2, 2014

Installed this sink in my guest bath, which is used very rarely. WIthin a few months, noticed it had a large chip in the side. Replaced it with a new sink and within a week, it has a chip. Contacted the company and they refused to do anything. Now I am stuck with a sink with a chip in side as I know if I replace it, it will happen again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful and elegant.
 from Auburn, IN,  Dec 6, 2012

Loved it when I received. Super heavy and beautiful. The color is perfect. I ordered 2 and can hardly wait until my bathroom remodel is done. Placing these on White Reef marble with polished chrome faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awsome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to keep clean
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 4, 2012

The vessel itself is very nice. The glass is very heavy looking and it looks great - that is when its not used. There is always water spots on it. I don't know if it is the shape of this sink or the faucet that came with it ( when I bought it the faucet came with), but there is always water marks on it, on the outside of it and the inside. As long as you wipe it everytime you use it I guess you're ok. I have a clear glass round one in my other bathroom and I really don't have a problem with that one so its not the clear glass. Although I remodeled my bathroom about 1 1/2 yrs ago I'm seriously thinking of replacing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Sink
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Nov 19, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful sink. However, it is glass. So, if you have small children using a bathroom on a regular basis, I would not recommend it. We are all alone in the house so for us, it is perfect. We placed it on a black marble top with a antique black cabinet. It is really beautiful. Guests love to use the bathroom, just to wash their hands in the sink. Easy to keep clean and a really unique piece to spruce up a bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous vessel sink
 from Virginia,  Nov 16, 2010

Gorgeous! Heavy, clear glass with green tint to edges. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 26, 2010

This is a stunning sink. It is very heavy thick beautiful glass. It makes a great statement in my powder room and I get a lot of compliments on it from guests. The price is amazing for a sink of this quality. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sinks are perfect. They are exactly what I had hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass sink
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2009

The sink arrived packed very well. When unpacked, it had no scratches, nor was it cracked. It is absolutely a beautiful sink and a terrific value for the price. My only question for the future, which has nothing to do with Overstock, is how easily will it scratch during use. Thanks again Overstock...you are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought