Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 18, 2012

I was looking for a nice faucet to add style and personality to a subdued bathroom remodel. This faucet fit the style perfectly and is of very high quality. It came with all of the parts needed for installation and the plumber didn't have any trouble with it. After installing it we immediately wanted to replace all of the faucets with Kraus because they look and feel luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Veeeeeeeeeeeeery beautiful faucet!!!
 from Dartmouth, MA,  Nov 4, 2014

I loooooooooved it!!!! Never in life have seeing a so much beautiful faucet like this one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome
 from Charlotte, Nc,  Sep 12, 2014

Finally got it up and running yesterday. It is high qualify, nice feel, looks gorgeous paired with my new quartz counter. Will be looking to replace all fauces with Kraus products as my home remodel continues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful contemporary modern Faucet
 from Marietta, Georgia,  May 12, 2014

Gorgeous Faucet fits my decor and is easy to install and use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect
 from Arizona,  Mar 6, 2014

The style and quality are outstanding. Love the look and so easy to adjust water temperature and flow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very happy!
 from Texas,  Nov 8, 2013

Very beautiful product! Looks modern and stylish and compliments our bathroom very much. Very satisfied with price and purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems well made
 from Colorado,  Jul 24, 2013

Beautiful faucet. Very heavy which makes me think it is very well made but we will have to see how long it lasts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made. Heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 21, 2013

used this for a total bathroom renovation on two very contemporary sinks with the matching kraus bidet fixture. Just beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Beautiful
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

This product is beautiful and solid. It works great as well. Easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is solid and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top